My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Did you know??? 
The Plainville Soccer Club 
is made up entirely of volunteers and provides over 
350 Plainville boys and girls a chance to learn sportsmanship, develop confidence and have fun two seasons a year!  
Please consider donating your time.  You can help coach a team, be a team mom/dad, help run the concession stand or help with organizing our end of the year parties.
Any help would be appreciated!
HEADLINES  Subscribe to Plainville Soccer Club RSS news feed.
PLAYER/PARENT CONCUSSION AWARENESS
01/11/2016
  -> LINK TO FORM <-
PLAINVILLE SOCCER CLUB LOGOWEAR
03/19/2015
Show your support with official  Plainville Soccer Club logowear! New...
2015 BOD MEETING DATES
12/02/2013
Everyone is welcome to attend a Plainville Soccer Club Board meeting....
 
PLAYER/PARENT CONCUSSION AWARENESS

 

-> LINK TO FORM <-


by Master Admin posted 01/11/2016
PLAINVILLE SOCCER CLUB LOGOWEAR

Show your support with official 

Plainville Soccer Club logowear!

New items available soon!

 

SOCCER 'N MOORE

 

and

 

ONE SOCCER STORE


by posted 03/19/2015
2015 BOD MEETING DATES


Everyone is welcome to attend a Plainville Soccer Club Board meeting. They are held at the Plainville Library, downstairs meeting room, and begin at 7pm. Please check our website for any updates.
 
The 2016 dates are…
 

Tuesday, January 12
Tuesday, February 23
Tuesday, March 15
Tuesday, April 12
Thursday, May 19
Thursday, June 9
Thursday, July 21
Thursday, August 18
Thursday, September 15
Thursday, October 20
Thursday, November 17

 
Thank you for your continued support.

 


by posted 12/02/2013
Upcoming Games
Game Results
Loading Weather...