My my My my
2017 AGM



Our AGM is coming…our AGM is coming…


DDO Executive Softball AGM

Monday March 20th, 2017

DDO Civic Centre Reception Hall

(downstairs, under the Library)

6:30 pm

Everyone is welcome



by posted 02/21/2017
Announcing our 2017 captains



DDO 2017:


Todd Savage & Brian Berkovits

Richard Rockman & Earl Levett

Louie Wilk & Danny Wilk

Jeffrey Kosow & Michael Rabinovitch

Stu Schwartz & Harley Schwartz

Gord Bloom & Luigi Verrucci

Marc Shade & Robbie Cohen

Todd Halperin & Murray Sklar

Glen Rosenberg & Mark Solomon

Joe Amar & Phil Dahan

Steve Marer & Jeff Tabacman

Howard Pascal & Neil Ram

Anthony Wolfe & Larry Shapiro

Mitch Perlman & Harold Busner

by posted 02/05/2017
2017 is HERE!

Getting the itch yet ???


We would like to welcome our new Sponsor Physiomentum Sports Medicine Center

We are also welcoming back our dedicated sponsors

(please see our Sponsor Page for more information!)







by posted 01/07/2017
Field Status
Edward Janiszewski Park - DDO TBD (2/24) 
Interested in Playing?

         Must be 35 years or over        as of December 31

Upcoming Games
Game Results
News Headlines Subscribe to DDO Executive Softball League RSS news feed.
2017 AGM
Twitter Feed

Upcoming Birthdays

February Birthdays

07  Ron Guerriero
       Daniel Michaud
12 Giorgio Porcari
      Steven Small
12 Mark Solomon
20 Nathan Fox
      Lorne Krane
22 Jasen Leclair
24 Richard Belitzky
      Chuck Katz
26 Laszlo Klein
27 Dino Del Grosso