Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Welcome to SCD's home on the web!

South Central District
SOCCER

One of seven districts that make up the Connecticut Junior Soccer Association (CJSA).

The CJSA/SCD is affiliated with the US Youth Soccer Association (USYSA),
US Soccer (the US Soccer Federation) and the
Federation of International Football Associations (FIFA).

 

U9 & U10 Developmental Leagues

 

Spring team sign up is open !!

form located under team tab or click HERE

NOTE:

This spring season SCD will have separate

U9 & U10 developmental Leagues

for both the girls and boys. 

Please make note of changes when forming and submitting teams for spring -Thank you


by posted 02/03/2016

 

The Registration Form can be found on your Team tab


by posted 02/03/2016

 

 


South Central District Club 
The following table contains the names of the 31 clubs that make up the

South Central District.
Report any errors to SCD


 

ID # CLUB CLUB PRESIDENT E-MAIL

165

Academica Futebol

Tony Horta

ynothorta@aol.com

105

Ansonia

Chris Sheehy

chris@ansoniasoccer.org

102

Branford

Cenk Sahin

thesahins@aol.com

125

CFC Sound

Steve Coxon

stephen_j_coxon@sbcglobal.net

155

CT Rush

Michael DeBaise

mdbnhhs@comcast.net

103

Cheshire

Peter Takizawa

ptakizawa@me.com

 

104

Clinton

Mike Mozzochi

michaelmozzochi@sbcglobal.net

106

Coginchaug

Ken Judson

kjudman@comcast.net

113

Derby

Mario Tessitore

intermario@msn.com

185

East Haven

Ryan Harrold

ryanhharrold@sbcglobal.net

135

GirlsCan Football

Tiffany Weimer

tweimer8@gmail.com

107

Guilford

Joe Guerra

joeguerra@msn.com

 

 

Haddam Killingworth

Jason Lonergan

hksoccerclub@gmail.com

108

Hamden

Chris Ruggiero

cruggierohsa@gmail.com

109

Madison

Warren Hartmann

warrenhartmann@sbcglobal.net

111

Meriden

Mellissa Wrinn

mwrinn@cox.net

112

Milford

Mark Morazes

president@musc.org

116

Naugatuck

Ed Croft

edcroftjr@hotmail.com

114

New Haven

Anne Weaver Lozon

anne.weaver.lozon@sbcglobal.net

115

North Branford

Pam Battle

pambattle@comcast.net

110

North Haven

Adam Acquarulo

adam_shell@yahoo.com

120

Orange

Tom Pisano

tompisano@trane.com

 

 

Bill Hoffman

hoffw@aol.com

130

Oxford

Dave Logie

pompeychimes@comcast.net

140

Prospect

David Cambra

davidcambra619@gmail.com

145

Seymour

Alfred Bruno

albruno88@gmail.com

150

Shelton

Chris Panek

cpanek@trans-clean.com

101

South Central Premier

Andrea Duffy

andrea.duffy@snet.net

160

Southington

Walt Swanson

wltswan@gmail.com

195

Stratford

Chuck Mulin

chuck@dri-tecwaterproofing.com

170

Wallingford

Dave Rodriguez

roddag1@comcast.net

 

175

West Haven

John Vinci

john.vinci@snet.com

180 Woodbridge Randy Foldy rfoldy56@yahoo.com

 


 

by posted 02/03/2016
Championship T-Shirt

COACHES/MANAGERS

The link for Fall Champion Shirts is located on your TEAM tab under FORMS ( NEW)

DEADLINE TO ORDER IS OCT 31

Please complete ASAP

CJSA - Background Check
   All Coaches must complete required Background Checks
Club News Subscribe to South Central District RSS news feed.

2/3/2016

2/3/2016
Recent Results
Calendar is loading...
CT. Referee Info
 
Visit CTReferee.net for more information.
 
Loading Weather...
Game Results