Home
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 1:00p
Middle School prep series #1: 

Sunday, Nov 19, 2017 1:00p
Middle School prep series #1: 

Sunday, Nov 26, 2017 1:00p
Middle School prep series #1: 

Sunday, Dec 3, 2017 1:00p
Middle School prep series #1: 

Sunday, Dec 10, 2017 1:00p
Middle School prep series #1: 

Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 1:00p
Middle School prep series #1: 

Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Middle School prep series #1 following instructional time tbd: 
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 9:00a
VBFH Indoor Hardcourt instructional league: 

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Middle School prep series #1 following instructional time tbd: 
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 9:00a
VBFH Indoor Hardcourt instructional league: 

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Middle School prep series #1 following instructional time tbd: 
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 9:00a
VBFH Indoor Hardcourt instructional league: 

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
Middle School prep series #1 following instructional time tbd: 
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
Middle School prep series #2 following instructional time TBD: 
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 9:00a
VBFH Indoor Hardcourt instructional league: 

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
Middle School prep series #2 following instructional time TBD: 
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 9:00a
VBFH Indoor Hardcourt instructional league: