Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
BBSI Open House - PR Fieldhouse: 

BBSI Open House - PR Fieldhouse

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
12U Cooperstown Meeting PR Fieldhouse: 

12U Cooperstown Meeting PR Fieldhouse

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 7:30p to 9:30p
BBSI Tournament & Board Meeting: 

Recreation Baseball, Softball and Tournament Monthly Meeting

Meetings are open to the Public and are held at the Prince Rodgers Field House at the Prince Rodgers Complex located on Prince Rodgers Avenue, Bridgewater, NJ

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
12U Cooperstown Meeting PR Fieldhouse: 

12U Cooperstown Meeting PR Fieldhouse

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 7:30p to 9:30p
BBSI Tournament & Board Meeting: 

Recreation Baseball, Softball and Tournament Monthly Meeting

Meetings are open to the Public and are held at the Prince Rodgers Field House at the Prince Rodgers Complex located on Prince Rodgers Avenue, Bridgewater, NJ

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 7:45p to 9:00p
Jr Umpire Meeting PR Fieldhouse: 

Jr Umpire Meeting PR Fieldhouse

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 9:00a to 9:00p
Dick's Sporting Goods Appreciation Day: 

Dick's Sporting Goods Appreciation Day

Monday, Mar 18, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
BBSI Lower Leagues Coaches Meeting BR Middle School Cafeteria: 

BBSI Lower League Coaches Meeting BR Middle School Cafeteria

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
12U Cooperstown Meeting PR Fieldhouse: 

12U Cooperstown Meeting PR Fieldhouse

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 7:30p to 9:30p
BBSI Tournament & Board Meeting: 

Recreation Baseball, Softball and Tournament Monthly Meeting

Meetings are open to the Public and are held at the Prince Rodgers Field House at the Prince Rodgers Complex located on Prince Rodgers Avenue, Bridgewater, NJ

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 10:00a to 12:00p
Bridgewater Baseball & Softball Opening Day: 

Bridgewater Baseball & Softball Opening Day

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
12U Cooperstown Meeting PR Fieldhouse: 

12U Cooperstown Meeting PR Fieldhouse

Saturday, May 4, 2019 9:00a to 2:00p
Picture Day 1 PR Fieldhouse: 

Picture Day 1 PR Fieldhouse

Sunday, May 5, 2019 9:00a to 2:00p
Picture Day 2 PR Fieldhouse: 

Picture Day 2 PR Fieldhouse

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 7:30p to 9:30p
BBSI Tournament & Board Meeting: 

Recreation Baseball, Softball and Tournament Monthly Meeting

Meetings are open to the Public and are held at the Prince Rodgers Field House at the Prince Rodgers Complex located on Prince Rodgers Avenue, Bridgewater, NJ

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
12U Cooperstown Meeting PR Fieldhouse: 

12U Cooperstown Meeting PR Fieldhouse

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 7:30p to 9:30p
BBSI Tournament & Board Meeting: 

Recreation Baseball, Softball and Tournament Monthly Meeting

Meetings are open to the Public and are held at the Prince Rodgers Field House at the Prince Rodgers Complex located on Prince Rodgers Avenue, Bridgewater, NJ

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
12U Cooperstown Meeting PR Fieldhouse: 

12U Cooperstown Meeting PR Fieldhouse

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 7:30p to 9:30p
BBSI Tournament & Board Meeting: 

Recreation Baseball, Softball and Tournament Monthly Meeting

Meetings are open to the Public and are held at the Prince Rodgers Field House at the Prince Rodgers Complex located on Prince Rodgers Avenue, Bridgewater, NJ

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 7:30p to 9:30p
BBSI Tournament & Board Meeting: 

Recreation Baseball, Softball and Tournament Monthly Meeting

Meetings are open to the Public and are held at the Prince Rodgers Field House at the Prince Rodgers Complex located on Prince Rodgers Avenue, Bridgewater, NJ

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 7:30p to 9:30p
BBSI Tournament & Board Meeting: 

Recreation Baseball, Softball and Tournament Monthly Meeting

Meetings are open to the Public and are held at the Prince Rodgers Field House at the Prince Rodgers Complex located on Prince Rodgers Avenue, Bridgewater, NJ

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 7:30p to 9:30p
BBSI Tournament & Board Meeting: 

Recreation Baseball, Softball and Tournament Monthly Meeting

Meetings are open to the Public and are held at the Prince Rodgers Field House at the Prince Rodgers Complex located on Prince Rodgers Avenue, Bridgewater, NJ

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 7:30p to 9:30p
BBSI Tournament & Board Meeting: 

Recreation Baseball, Softball and Tournament Monthly Meeting

Meetings are open to the Public and are held at the Prince Rodgers Field House at the Prince Rodgers Complex located on Prince Rodgers Avenue, Bridgewater, NJ

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 7:30p to 9:30p
BBSI Tournament & Board Meeting: 

Recreation Baseball, Softball and Tournament Monthly Meeting

Meetings are open to the Public and are held at the Prince Rodgers Field House at the Prince Rodgers Complex located on Prince Rodgers Avenue, Bridgewater, NJ