Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 6:57a to 9:15a
CW - Comet Workout: 

CW morning workouts 6:57 - 9:15

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 6:57a to 9:15a
CW - Comet Workout: 

CW morning workouts 6:57 - 9:15

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 6:57a to 9:15a
CW - Comet Workout: 

CW morning workouts 6:57 - 9:15

Monday, Jun 25, 2018 6:57a to 9:15a
CW - Comet Workout: 

CW morning workouts 6:57 - 9:15

Monday, Jun 25, 2018 7:00a to 8:30a
Comet Card $ Due: 

Return your Comet Card money at the Atrium Stadium entrance during morning workouts

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 6:57a to 9:15a
CW - Comet Workout: 

CW morning workouts 6:57 - 9:15

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 6:57a to 9:15a
CW - Comet Workout: 

CW morning workouts 6:57 - 9:15

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 6:57a to 9:15a
CW - Comet Workout: 

CW morning workouts 6:57 - 9:15

Monday, Jul 2, 2018 6:57a to 9:15a
CW - Comet Workout: 

Morning Commitment Workouts 6:57 to 9:15

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 6:57a to 9:15a
CW - Comet Workout: 

Morning Commitment Workouts 6:57 to 9:15

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 6:57a to 9:15a
CW - Comet Workout: 

Morning Commitment Workouts 6:57 to 9:15

Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 6:57a to 9:15a
CW - Comet Workout: 

Morning Commitment Workouts 6:57 to 9:15

Monday, Jul 9, 2018 6:57a to 9:15a
CW - Comet Workout: 

Morning Commitment Workouts 6:57 to 9:15

Monday, Jul 9, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Touchdown Club Meeting & Informal Social: 

Location:  Casual Pint (Mason)

Come join all the Long Green Line families for an informal summer social at Casual Pint in Mason.  All parents, alumni and coaches from youth level through high school are invited.

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 6:57a to 9:15a
CW - Comet Workout: 

Morning Commitment Workouts 6:57 to 9:15

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 6:57a to 9:15a
CW - Comet Workout: 

Morning Commitment Workouts 6:57 to 9:15

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018
Equipment Day Leadership Meetings Locker Assignments: 
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 6:57a to 9:15a
CW - Comet Workout: 

Morning Commitment Workouts 6:57 to 9:15

Monday, Jul 16, 2018
Comet Camp K-9 4-6:30 p.m. Varsity Camp 10-12 & 7:30-10pm: 
Monday, Jul 16, 2018 6:57a to 9:15a
CW - Comet Workout: 

Morning Commitment Workouts  6:57 to 9:15

Monday, Jul 16, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Touchdown Club Meeting: 

Harvard Room

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018
Comet Camp K-9 4-6:30 p.m. Varsity Camp 10-12 & 7:30-10pm: 
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 6:57a to 9:15a
CW - Comet Workout: 

Morning Commitment Workouts  6:57 to 9:15

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018
Comet Camp K-9 4-6:30 p.m. Varsity Camp 10-12 & 7:30-10pm: 
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 6:57a to 9:15a
CW - Comet Workout: 

Morning Commitment Workouts  6:57 to 9:15

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018
Comet Camp K-9 4-6:30 p.m. Varsity Camp 10-12 & 7:30-10pm: 
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 6:57a to 9:15a
CW - Comet Workout: 

Morning Commitment Workouts  6:57 to 9:15

Friday, Jul 20, 2018
Off Week: 

Rest Week - no workouts.

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018
Off Week: 

Rest Week - no workouts.

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018
Off Week: 

Rest Week - no workouts.

Monday, Jul 23, 2018
Off Week: 

Rest Week - no workouts.

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018
Off Week: 

Rest Week - no workouts.

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018
Off Week: 

Rest Week - no workouts.

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018
Off Week: 

Rest Week - no workouts.

Friday, Jul 27, 2018
Off Week: 

Rest Week - no workouts.

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018
Off Week: 

Rest Week - no workouts.

Monday, Jul 30, 2018 6:30a to 3:00p
2-a-days: 

Dwire Field

Monday, Jul 30, 2018 5:57p
Countdown to Greatness Grades 7-12: 

MMS Arena Entrance and Dwire Field

Monday, Jul 30, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Touchdown Club Meeting: 

Harvard Room

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 6:30a to 3:00p
2-a-days: 

Dwire Field

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 6:30a to 3:00p
2-a-days: 

Dwire Field

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 6:30a to 3:00p
2-a-days: 

Dwire Field

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 6:30a to 3:00p
2-a-days: 

Dwire Field

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018
TD Club Golf Outing: 

Jack Nicklaus Mason Golf Center

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 7:00a to 1:00p
Green White Scrimmages: 

Dwire Field

Monday, Aug 6, 2018 6:30a to 3:00p
2-a-days: 

Dwire Field

Monday, Aug 6, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Touchdown Club Meeting: 

Location TBD

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 6:30a to 3:00p
2-a-days: 

Dwire Field

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 6:30a to 3:00p
2-a-days: 

Dwire Field

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 6:30a to 3:00p
2-a-days: 

Dwire Field

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 5:30p to 8:00p
Senior Dad Jersey Night: 

Harvard Room

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 7:00p
At Elder (scrimmages): 
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 7:30a to 10:00a
Practice: 
Monday, Aug 13, 2018 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Monday, Aug 13, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Touchdown Club Meeting: 

Harvard Room

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 6:00p
Freshmen Scrimmage vs. Lakota East: 

Dwire Field

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018
7-8 Green at Hopewell: 
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 5:30p to 8:00p
Senior Mom Letter Night: 

Harvard Room

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 7:00p
Lakota East Scrimmage: 
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 7:30a to 10:00a
Practice: 
Monday, Aug 20, 2018 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Monday, Aug 20, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Touchdown Club Meeting: 

Harvard Room

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
7-8 Green at Lakota Ridge 7-8 White vs. Sycamore Jr. High: 

 

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 7:00p
Springboro: 
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 10:00a
JV at Springboro: 
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 12:00p
FR at Springboro: 
Monday, Aug 27, 2018 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Monday, Aug 27, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Touchdown Club Meeting: 

Harvard Room

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 6:00p
FR vs. LaSalle: 

Dwire Field

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
7-8 Green vs. Lakota Plains: 
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
7-8 White at Hamilton Wilson: 
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 7:00p
At LaSalle: 
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018
JV vs. LaSalle: 

Dwire Field

Monday, Sep 3, 2018 7:30a to 11:00a
Practice: 
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
FR at Oak Hills: 
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
7-8 Green at Hamilton Garfield: 
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
7-8 White vs. Hopewell: 
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Sep 7, 2018 7:00p
Oak Hills (Tailgate Night): 

Dwire Field

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
JV at Oak Hills: 
Monday, Sep 10, 2018 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Monday, Sep 10, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Touchdown Club Meeting: 

Harvard Room

Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
FR at Sycamore: 
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
7-8 Green vs. Colerain: 
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
7-8 White at Liberty: 
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 7:00p
Sycamore (Little Comets Night): 
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
JV at Sycamore: 
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Touchdown Club Meeting: 

Harvard Room

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
FR vs. Hamilton: 
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
7-8 Green at Princeton: 
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
7-8 White vs. Fairfield: 
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 7:00p
at Hamilton: 
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
JV vs. Hamilton: 
Monday, Sep 24, 2018 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Monday, Sep 24, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Touchdown Club Meeting: 

Harvard Room

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
FR vs. Lakota West: 
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
7-8 Green vs. Middletown Madison: 
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
7-8 White at Oak Hills: 
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 7:00p
at Lakota West: 
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
JV vs. Lakota West: 
Monday, Oct 1, 2018 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Monday, Oct 1, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Touchdown Club Meeting: 

Harvard Room

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
FR at Colerain: 
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
7-8 Green vs. Liberty: 
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
7-8 White at Lakota Plains: 
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Oct 5, 2018 7:00p
Colerain (Homecoming): 
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
JV at Colerain: 
Monday, Oct 8, 2018 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Monday, Oct 8, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Touchdown Club Meeting: 

Harvard Room

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
FR vs. Middletown: 
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
7-8 Green at Sycamore JH: 
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
7-8 White vs. Hamilton Garfield: 
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 7:00p
at Middletown: 
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
JV vs. Middletown: 
Monday, Oct 15, 2018 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Monday, Oct 15, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Touchdown Club Meeting: 

Harvard Room

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018
FR at Princeton: 
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 7:00p
Princeton (Senior Night): 
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
JV at Princeton: 
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Touchdown Club Meeting: 

Harvard Room

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018
FR vs. Fairfield: 
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 7:00p
at Fairfield: 
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
JV vs. Fairfield: 
Monday, Oct 29, 2018 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Monday, Oct 29, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Touchdown Club Meeting: 

Harvard Room

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Nov 2, 2018 7:30p
Playoffs - Regional Quarterfinals: 
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 7:30a to 10:00a
Practice: 
Monday, Nov 5, 2018 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Monday, Nov 5, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Touchdown Club Meeting: 

Harvard Room

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Nov 9, 2018 7:30p
Playoffs - Regional Semifinals: 
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 7:30a to 10:00a
Practice: 
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Touchdown Club Meeting: 

Harvard Room

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 7:30p
Playoffs - Regional Finals: 
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 7:30a to 10:00a
Practice: 
Monday, Nov 19, 2018 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Nov 23, 2018
State Semifinals: 
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 7:30a to 10:00a
Practice: 
Monday, Nov 26, 2018 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
State Finals at Canton: