Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017 6:30a to 9:00a
CW: 
Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017 8:00a to 10:00a
Freshman SCW: 
Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 6:30a to 9:00a
CW: 
Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 8:00a to 10:00a
Freshman SCW: 
Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 6:00p to 8:30p
7 on 7 @ Mason : 
Monday, Jul 3, 2017 6:30a to 9:00a
CW: 
Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017 6:30a to 9:00a
CW: 
Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017 8:00a to 10:00a
Freshman SCW: 
Thursday, Jul 6, 2017 6:30a to 9:00a
CW: 
Thursday, Jul 6, 2017 8:00a to 10:00a
Freshman SCW: 
Thursday, Jul 6, 2017 6:00p to 8:30p
7 on 7 @ Mason : 
Monday, Jul 10, 2017 6:30a to 9:00a
cw: 
Monday, Jul 10, 2017 8:00a to 10:00a
Freshman SCW: 
Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017 6:30a to 9:00a
CW: 
Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017 8:00a to 10:00a
Freshman SCW: 
Thursday, Jul 13, 2017 6:30a to 9:00a
CW: 
Thursday, Jul 13, 2017 8:00a to 10:00a
Freshman SCW: 
Monday, Jul 17, 2017 6:30a to 9:00a
CW: 
Monday, Jul 17, 2017 4:00p to 6:30p
Comet Camp K-9: 
Monday, Jul 17, 2017 7:30p to 10:00p
JV/Varsity Camp 10th-12th: 
Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017 4:00p to 6:30p
Comet Camp K-9: 
Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017 7:30p to 10:00p
JV/Varsity Camp 10th-12th: 
Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017 6:30a to 9:00a
CW: 
Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017 4:00p to 6:30p
Comet Camp K-9: 
Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017 7:30p to 10:00p
JV/Varsity Camp 10th-12th: 
Thursday, Jul 20, 2017 6:30a to 9:00a
CW: 
Thursday, Jul 20, 2017 4:00p to 6:30p
Comet Camp K-9: 
Thursday, Jul 20, 2017 7:30p to 10:00p
JV/Varsity Camp 10th-12th: 
Friday, Jul 21, 2017 6:30a to 12:00p
Equipment Day/Leadership mtgs./ Locker Assignments: 
Monday, Jul 24, 2017
OFF WEEK: 
Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017
OFF WEEK: 
Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017
OFF WEEK: 
Thursday, Jul 27, 2017
OFF WEEK: 
Friday, Jul 28, 2017
OFF WEEK: 
Monday, Jul 31, 2017
Varsity AM Meetings: 
Monday, Jul 31, 2017 7:30a to 10:00a
Freshman - Helmets only: 
Monday, Jul 31, 2017 5:56p
Countdown to Greatness 7th-12th @ MMS arena & Dewire Field: 
Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 6:00a to 12:00p
2 a days: 
Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 7:30a to 10:00a
Freshman - Helmets only: 
Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017 6:30a to 12:00p
2 a days: 
Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017 7:30a to 10:00a
Freshman - Pro Pads: 
Thursday, Aug 3, 2017 6:30a to 3:00p
2 a days: 
Thursday, Aug 3, 2017 7:30a to 10:00a
Freshman - Pro Pads: 
Friday, Aug 4, 2017 6:30a to 3:00p
2 a days: 
Friday, Aug 4, 2017 7:30a to 10:00a
Freshman - Full Pads: 
Saturday, Aug 5, 2017 7:00a to 1:00p
Green/White Scrimmages: 
Saturday, Aug 5, 2017 9:00a to 10:00a
Freshman Green/White Scrimmage: 

Be there at 8am

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017 1:00p
TD Club Golf Outing @ Mason Golf Center: 
Monday, Aug 7, 2017 6:30a to 3:00p
2 a days: 
Monday, Aug 7, 2017 7:30a to 10:00a
Freshman - Practice: 
Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017 6:30a to 3:00p
2 a days: 
Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017 7:30a to 10:00a
Freshman - Practice: 
Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017 6:30a to 3:00p
2 a days: 
Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017 7:30a to 10:00a
Freshman - Practice: 
Thursday, Aug 10, 2017 6:30a to 3:00p
2 a days: 
Thursday, Aug 10, 2017 7:30a to 10:00a
Freshman - Practice: 
Friday, Aug 11, 2017
Freshman @ Elder: 
Friday, Aug 11, 2017 7:00p
@ Elder: 
Saturday, Aug 12, 2017 7:30a to 10:00a
Practice: 
Monday, Aug 14, 2017 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Monday, Aug 14, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017
First Day of School: 
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Friday, Aug 18, 2017
Freshman @ Oak Hills: 
Friday, Aug 18, 2017 7:00p
@ Oak Hills: 
Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 7:30a to 10:00a
Practice: 
Monday, Aug 21, 2017 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Monday, Aug 21, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017
Freshman vs. Springboro: 
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Aug 25, 2017 2:30p to 4:15p
Freshman - Practice: 
Friday, Aug 25, 2017 7:00p
@ Springboro: 
Saturday, Aug 26, 2017 10:00a
JV vs. Springboro: 
Monday, Aug 28, 2017 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Monday, Aug 28, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Thursday, Aug 31, 2017
Freshman @ Withrow: 
Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Sep 1, 2017
Withrow - Hall of Fame Night: 
Friday, Sep 1, 2017 2:30p to 4:15p
Freshman - Practice: 
Saturday, Sep 2, 2017 10:00a
JV @ Withrow: 
Monday, Sep 4, 2017
Labor Day - No School: 
Monday, Sep 4, 2017 7:30a to 11:00a
Practice: 
Monday, Sep 4, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Thursday, Sep 7, 2017
Freshman vs. Sycamore: 
Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Sep 8, 2017
@ Sycamore: 
Friday, Sep 8, 2017 2:30p to 4:15p
Freshman - Practice: 
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017 10:00a
JV vs. Sycamore: 
Monday, Sep 11, 2017 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Monday, Sep 11, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017
Freshman @Hamilton: 
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Sep 15, 2017
Hamilton - Tailgate Night: 
Friday, Sep 15, 2017 2:30p to 4:15p
Freshman - Practice: 
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 10:00a
JV @ Hamilton: 
Monday, Sep 18, 2017 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Monday, Sep 18, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
Freshman @ Lakota West: 
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Sep 22, 2017
Lakota West - Little Comet Night: 
Friday, Sep 22, 2017 2:30p to 4:15p
Freshman - Practice: 
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 10:00a
JV @ Lakota West: 
Monday, Sep 25, 2017 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Monday, Sep 25, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017
Freshman vs. Colerain: 
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Sep 29, 2017
@ Colerain: 
Friday, Sep 29, 2017 2:30p to 4:15p
Freshman - Practice: 
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 10:00a
JV vs. Colerain: 
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Thursday, Oct 5, 2017
Freshman @ Middletown: 
Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Oct 6, 2017
Middletown - Homecoming: 
Friday, Oct 6, 2017 2:30p to 4:15p
Freshman - Practice: 
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 10:00a
JV @ Middletown: 
Monday, Oct 9, 2017 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Monday, Oct 9, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017
Freshman vs. Princeton: 
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Oct 13, 2017
@ Princeton: 
Friday, Oct 13, 2017 2:30p to 4:15p
Freshman - Practice: 
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 10:00a
JV vs. Princeton: 
Monday, Oct 16, 2017
Teacher Workday - No School: 
Monday, Oct 16, 2017 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Monday, Oct 16, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017
Freshman @ Fairfield: 
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Oct 20, 2017
Fairfield - Senior Night: 
Friday, Oct 20, 2017 2:30p to 4:15p
Freshman - Practice: 
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 10:00a
JV @ Fairfield: 
Monday, Oct 23, 2017 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Monday, Oct 23, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017
Freshman vs. Lakota East: 
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Oct 27, 2017
@ Lakota East: 
Friday, Oct 27, 2017 2:30p to 4:15p
Freshman - Practice: 
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 10:00a
JV vs. Lakota East: 
Monday, Oct 30, 2017 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Monday, Oct 30, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 2:45p to 5:30p
Freshman - Practice: 
Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Nov 3, 2017
Regional Quarters: 
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 7:30a to 10:00a
Practice: 
Monday, Nov 6, 2017 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Nov 10, 2017
Regional Semifinals: 
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 7:30a to 10:00a
Practice: 
Monday, Nov 13, 2017 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Nov 17, 2017
Regional Finals: 
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 7:30a to 10:00a
Practice: 
Monday, Nov 20, 2017 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017
Teacher Workday - No School: 
Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Thursday, Nov 23, 2017
Thanksgiving Break: 
Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 7:45a to 10:30a
Practice: 
Friday, Nov 24, 2017
Thanksgiving Break: 
Friday, Nov 24, 2017
State Semifinals: 
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
Thanksgiving Break: 
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017 7:30a to 10:00a
Practice: 
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017
Thanksgiving Break: 
Monday, Nov 27, 2017 2:45p to 7:00p
Practice: 
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 2:45p to 6:30p
Practice: 
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 2:45p to 4:30p
Practice: 
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
State Finals @ Canton: 
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
Welcome Home Parade: 
Monday, Dec 4, 2017
Turn in equipment: 
Monday, Dec 4, 2017 2:30p to 5:30p
Senior Exit Meetings: 
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017
End of Year Banquet TBA: 
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
Last Day of School: 
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
Teacher Workday - No School: 
Saturday, Dec 23, 2017
Winter Break: 
Sunday, Dec 24, 2017
Winter Break: 
Monday, Dec 25, 2017
Winter Break: 
Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017
Winter Break: 
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
Winter Break: 
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
Winter Break: 
Friday, Dec 29, 2017
Winter Break: 
Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
Winter Break: 
Sunday, Dec 31, 2017
Winter Break: