Home
Sponsored By:   Crain Oil Company
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=WWA.ECBASEBALL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, Feb 8, 2019 5:30p to 5:30p
Varsity @ McIntosh (scrimmage): 
Monday, Feb 11, 2019 5:30p to 5:30p
Varsity (home) vs Woodward Academy: 
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 5:30p to 5:30p
Varsity @ Locust Grove: 
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 6:00p to 6:00p
Varsity (home) vs Griffin: 
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 5:00p to 5:00p
Varsity @ Whitewater: 
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 1:00p to 1:00p
Varsity vs McEachern (at Lassister HS): 
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 4:00p to 4:00p
Varsity @ Lassiter (at Lassister HS): 
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 5:30p to 5:30p
Varsity (home) vs Pebblebrook: 
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 5:30p to 5:30p
Varsity @ Pebblebrook: 
Friday, Mar 1, 2019 5:00p to 5:00p
Varsity @ Starr's Mill: 
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 12:30p to 12:30p
Varsity vs Denmark (at Starr's Mill HS): 
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 3:00p to 3:00p
Varsity vs Ola (at Starr's Mill HS): 
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 5:30p to 5:30p
Varsity (home) vs Campbell: 
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 5:30p to 5:30p
Varsity (home) vs McIntosh: 
Friday, Mar 8, 2019 6:00p to 6:00p
Varsity @ Campbell: 
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 5:30p to 5:30p
Varsity (home) vs Westlake: 
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 6:00p to 6:00p
Varsity (home) vs Thomas Co. Central: 
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 6:00p to 6:00p
Varsity @ Westlake: 
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 5:30p to 5:30p
Varsity @ Wheeler: 
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 5:30p to 5:30p
Varsity (home) vs Troup County: 
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 6:00p to 6:00p
Varsity (home) vs Wheeler: 
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 6:00p to 6:00p
Varsity @ Newnan: 
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 6:00p to 6:00p
Varsity (home) vs Newnan: 
Friday, Apr 5, 2019 1:00p to 1:00p
Varsity (home) vs Northgate: 
Monday, Apr 8, 2019 5:30p to 5:30p
Varsity (home) vs Pebblebrook: 
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 5:30p to 5:30p
Varsity (home) vs Campbell: 
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 6:00p to 6:00p
Varsity (home) vs Westlake: 
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 5:30p to 5:30p
Varsity @ Wheeler: 
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 6:00p to 6:00p
Varsity @ Newnan: 
Friday, Apr 19, 2019 5:30p to 5:30p
Varsity (home) vs Jones County: 
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 through Sat, Apr 27, 2019
Varsity - 1st Round of State Playoffs: 
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 5:30p to 5:30p
Varsity (home) vs Columbus: