little league baseball san diego clairemont clairmont youth pony sports north city hilltoppers tecolote mission bay la jolla mira mesa kearny mesa university city tierrasanta Fall Ball travel ball Thanksgiving tournament Turkey Tournament

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 5:00p to 8:00p
NCYB USD Baseball Night: 

NCYB USD Toreros Night at Fowler Park: 

USD is hosting our NCYB league Saturday Night, March 17th against conference rival Santa Clara. Tickets go on sale soon! The game will start at 6:00 PM and will be played at beautiful Fowler Park on the USD campus.  USD features preseason All American pitcher Nick Sprengel and a host of outstanding returning players from last year's team.

Fowler Park is one of the top 20 college baseball stadiums in the country . The seating starts only 50 feet from home plate so you will be up close to the action!  There is a full concession stand with hot dogs, chicken fingers, popcorn, nachos, drinks, etc. Bring the whole family and watch some of the best college players in the country battle their conference rivals Santa Clara.

This promises to be one of our best event of the year so get your tickets now ASAP.  Tickets are $5 You can buy and pick them up at the North City snack bar.

Download Directions, Parking Instructions and Campus Map Here

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
100 Inning Game: 
Sun, Mar 25, 2018 through Sat, Mar 31, 2018
Spring Break SDUSD: 
Sunday, Apr 1, 2018
Memorial Player Submissions Due: 
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Ma & Pa Bowling : 
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Memorial Team Assessments- Pinto: 
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 through Wed, Apr 25, 2018
Memorial Teams and Manager Selections: 
Sat, May 5, 2018 through Mon, May 21, 2018
League Playoffs : 
Fri, May 25, 2018 through Mon, May 28, 2018
Memorial Tournament- Ramona: 
Wed, May 30, 2018 through Thu, May 31, 2018
All Star Managers and Team Seelections: 
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
Closing Ceremonies / Fall Ball Sign Ups begin: 
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018
Fall Ball Manager/ Coach Meeting: