NoCo Lacrosse - Youth lacrosse program in Northern Colorado (Fort Collins, Windsor, etc)

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Spring Season - Early Bird Registration $325 Closes January 31st
by posted 01/16/2019

2019 SPRING SEASON 

EARLY BIRD REGISTRATION $325.00 CLOSES ON JAN 31ST

February 1st prices will increase to $357.50
* If you need a new uniform there will be an additional $50 fee 

Practices will start the week of March 16th – specific days for grades are TBD at this point
*CYLA has scheduled these dates listed below
However, we will not have set times for your team until closer to the end of March 

2019 CYLA SPRING LEAGUE GAME DATES:

Saturday, April 6
Saturday, April 13
Saturday, April 20
Saturday, April 27
Saturday, May 4
Saturday, May 11
Saturday, May 18
Sunday, May 19
 
2019 CYLA CHAMPIONSHIP
Saturday, June 1
Saturday, June 2
Share this