The Objective of Agawam Little League is to install the ideals of good sportsmanship, teamwork, physical well being, discipline and respect for authority.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Position Member Email Phone
PRESIDENT Marc Winer maramusic@comcast.net 413-374-5499
VICE PRESIDENT Brett McLaughlin brettmac720@gmail.com 413-204-8009
TREASURER Linda Barden agilesalsa@yahoo.com 413-427-3766
SECRETARY Erica Ritchie Eritchie1217@comcast.net 413-272-9088
SPECIAL EVENTS COORDINATOR Bob Eggleston eggs94@comcast.net 413-265-1140
FUNDRAISING COORDINATOR Michael Natale Michael_natale0000@yahoo.com 413-478-4272
COMMUNICATIONS & REGISTRATION COORDINATOR James Bagley JamesPBagley@gmail.com 413-388-0778
EQUIPMENT / FIELD MANAGER Stephen DePalma stephen.depalma@evoqua.com 413-221-7777
SAFETY COORDINATOR Brian Harrington bkharr1230@comcast.net 413-218-5700
CONCESSION STAND COORDINATOR Nanette Paine nanpaine15@yahoo.com 413-335-3171
SCHEDULING COORDINATOR Bob Eggleston eggs94@comcast.net 413-265-1140
UMPIRE COORDINATOR Tom LeMay tal1297@aol.com 413-234-5429
TBALL COORDINATOR Eric Lunden eclunden@comcast.net 413-789-4476
INSTRUCTIONAL COORDINATOR Carlos Melendez chm.gonzalez@gmail.com 787-359-4869
MINORS AA COORDINATOR Mike O’Connor Moc427@gmail.com 413-244-0949
MINORS A COORDINATOR John Chriscola jmchriscola@comcast.net 413-786-6396
AAA COORDINATOR Steve Thomas sthomas079@hotmail.com 413-374-0949
MAJORS COORDINATOR Bill Walsh williamwalsh47@comcast.net 413-896-4015
SENIOR LEAGUE CO-COORDINATOR Scott Couture JDSC081597@comcast.net 413-221-5580
PLAYER & COACH DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR Mike Blanchette msp2952@gmail.com 413-246-2646
ALL AROUND USEFUL PERSON Lance Dillard ldillard55@verizon.net 413-454-8245
ALL AROUND USEFUL PERSON Ron Cote Ron.Cote@comcast.net 413-244-1546
ALL AROUND USEFUL PERSON Dave Wilkinson david.wilkinson@us.af.mil 413-537-5083
ALL AROUND USEFUL PERSON Barbie Bagley barbiebagley@gmail.com 413-386-9232