The Objective of Agawam Little League is to install the ideals of good sportsmanship, teamwork, physical well being, discipline and respect for authority.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Position Member Email Phone
PRESIDENT Marc Winer maramusic@comcast.net 413-374-5499
VICE PRESIDENT Mike Blanchette msp2952@gmail.com 413-204-8009
TREASURER Linda Barden agilesalsa@yahoo.com 413-427-3766
SECRETARY Kelly Bryant bobopokey@gmail.com 413-272-9088
SPECIAL EVENTS COORDINATOR Michael Fortier mfortier@kencollc.com 413-265-1140
FUNDRAISING COORDINATOR Michael Natale Michael_natale0000@yahoo.com 413-478-4272
COMMUNICATIONS & REGISTRATION COORDINATOR Steve Marcil smarcil1911@gmail.com 413-388-0778
EQUIPMENT / FIELD MANAGER Stephen DePalma stephen.depalma@evoqua.com 413-221-7777
SAFETY COORDINATOR Brian Harrington bkharr1230@comcast.net 413-218-5700
CONCESSION STAND COORDINATOR Nanette Paine nanpaine15@yahoo.com 413-335-3171
SCHEDULING COORDINATOR Bob Eggleston eggs94@comcast.net 413-265-1140
UMPIRE COORDINATOR Tom LeMay tal1297@aol.com 413-234-5429
TBALL COORDINATOR Steve Marcil smarcil1911@gmail.com 413-789-4476
INSTRUCTIONAL COORDINATOR VACANT    
MINORS AA COORDINATOR John Chriscola jmchriscola@comcast.net 413-244-0949
MINORS A COORDINATOR Carlos Melendez chm.gonzalez@gmail.com 787-359-4869
AAA COORDINATOR Dom Pisano dpisano31@yahoo.com 413-374-0949
MAJORS COORDINATOR Steve Thomas sthomas079@hotmail.com 413-896-4015
INTERMEDIATE 50/70 COORDINATOR VACANT    
SENIOR LEAGUE CO-COORDINATOR Scott Couture JDSC081597@comcast.net 413-221-5580
PLAYER & COACH DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR AJ Christopher ajchristopher2@gmail.com 413-246-2646
ALL AROUND USEFUL PERSON Mike O'Connor moc427@gmail.com 413-454-8245