Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
                 
6-Nov Monday   Field 1 Field 2 Field 3 Field 4 Field 5 Field 6
  5-7p   X X X X X X
  7-9p   X X X X X X
                 
7-Nov Tuesday              
  5-7p   X X X X X X
  7-9p   X X X X X X
                 
8-Nov Wednesday              
  5-7p   X X X X X X
  7-9p   X X X X X X
                 
9-Nov Thursday              
  5-7p   X X X X X X
  7-9p   X X X X X X
                 
10-Nov Friday              
  5-7p   X X X X X X
  7-9p   X X X X X X
                 
11-Nov Saturday              
  9-11a   X X X X X X
  11a-1p   X X X X X X
  1p-3p   X X X X X X
  3p-5p   X X X X X X
                 
12-Nov Sunday              
  12p-2p   X X X X X X
  2p-4p   X X X X X X
  4p-6p   X X X X X X
                 
13-Nov Monday   Field 1 Field 2 Field 3 Field 4 Field 5 Field 6
  5-7p   X X X X X X
  7-9p   X X X X X X
                 
14-Nov Tuesday              
. 5-7p   X X X X X X
  7-9p   X X X X X X
                 
15-Nov Wednesday              
  5-7p   X X X X X X
  7-9p   X X X X X X
                 
16-Nov Thursday              
  5-7p   X X X X X X
  7-9p   X X X X X X
                 
17-Nov Friday              
  5-7p   X X X X X X
  7-9p   X X X X X X
                 
18-Nov Saturday              
  9-11a   X X X X X X
  11a-1p   X X X X X X
  1p-3p   X X X X X X
  3p-5p   X X X X X X
                 
19-Nov Sunday              
  12p-2p   X X X X X X
  2p-4p   X X X X X X
  4p-6p   X X X X X X
                 
20-Nov Monday   Field 1 Field 2 Field 3 Field 4 Field 5 Field 6
  5-7p              
  7-9p              
                 
21-Nov Tuesday              
  5-7p              
  7-9p              
                 
22-Nov Wednesday              
  5-7p              
  7-9p              
                 
23-Nov Thursday              
  5-7p              
  7-9p              
                 
24-Nov Friday              
  5-7p              
  7-9p              
                 
25-Nov Saturday              
  9-11a              
  11a-1p              
  1p-3p              
  3p-5p              
                 
26-Nov Sunday              
  12p-2p              
  2p-4p              
  4p-6p