Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Underlined teams have links to their webpages.

                          Trainer:   Massayoshi Shoji        masayoshi.shoji@gmail.com ams:Fall Teams:

Fall Teams:

Football:                 Sean Ireland       Varsity Head Coach      irelandi@norwalkps.org

                               Larry Anastasia   Fr. Coach                    anastasial@norwalkps.org

Field Hockey:          Kyle Seaburg       Varsity Head Coach     seaburgk@norwalkps.org

                               Kristi Montemurro JV Coach                  montemurrokristi@gmail.com

                               Deborah Roddy    Fr. Coach                    roddyconstruction@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer:            Chris Laughton    Varsity Head Coach     norwalkhssoccer@yahoo.com

                                Joe Surace           JV Coach                    coachjo@optonline.net

                                Dan Aloi               Fr. Coach                    aloid@norwalkps.org

Girls Soccer:             Mike Surace        Varsity Head Coach     Norwalkhsgirlssoccer@gmail.com

                                 Rodrigo Satizabal JV Coach                 roro.satizabal@gmail.com

Cross Country:         Carlos Rodriguez Head Coach               csrodriguez48@att.net

Girls Swim and Dive: Pam Raila           Head Coach               nhs23par@hotmail.com

Girls Volleyball:        Karey Fitzgerald  Varsity Head Coach    coachkfitz@gmail.com

                                 Amy Fusarelli       JV Coach                  fusarellie@norwalkps.org

Cheerleading:           Anthony Munoz   Head coach                NHS14bears@gmail.com

                               
Winter Teams:    

Boys Basketball:       Tom Keyes          Varsity Head Coach      norwalkboysbasketball@gmail.com

                                 Eric Jean-Guillaume  JV Coach                    

                                 Jermaine Nash     Fr. Coach                 jermainenash@gmail.com          

Girls Basketball:       Ricky Fuller         Varsity Head Coach      fullerr@norwalkps.org

                                 Karey Fitzgerald  JV Coach                    coachkfitz@gmail.com

Wrestling:                 Job Fernandez    Head Coach                 fernandezj@norwalkps.org

Boys Indoor Track:   Patrick Moffett    Head Coach                moffettp@norwalkps.org

Girls Indoor Track:   Carlos Rodriguez Head Coach                csrodriguez48@att.net

Boys Swim and Dive: Chris Passamano Head Coach              passamanoc@norwalkps.org 

Boys Ice Hockey:       Kyle Wehmhoff     Head Coach              thitman015@aol.com
                                             

Spring Teams:
Baseball:        
           Pete Tucci            Varsity Head Coach     petetucci@optonline.net         

                                  Chris Passamano  JV Coach                   passamanoc@norwalkps.org 

                                  Jim Purcell            Fr. Coach                  jamespurcell5@gmail.com

Softball:                     Elaine Gratrix       Varsity Head Coach    gratrixe@norwalkps.org

                                  Scott Nails           Fr/JV Coach               hoopcoach@optonline.net

Boys Lacrosse:          Glenn Adams       Varsity Head Coach     norwalkbearslacrosse@gmail.com

                                  Kevin Cosgrove   JV Coach                   cosgrovek@norwalkps.org

                                  Kevin Cosgrove    Fr. Coach                 cosgrovek@norwalkps.org

Girls Lacrosse:          Al Morgenthaler   Varsity Head Coach     amorgy@aol.com

                                  Robert Romano   JV Coach                    robert_romano44@yahoo.com

                                  Deborah Roddy    Fr. Coach                   roddyconstruction@yahoo.com                        

Boys Outdoor Track:  Patrick Moffett    Head Coach               moffettp@norwalkps.org

Girls Outdoor Track:  Carlos Rodriguez  Head Coach              csrodriguez48@att.net

Boys Tennis:              Kevin Grady          Head Coach              gradyk@norwalkps.org

Girls Tennis:              George Kasparis   Head Coach              kasparisg@norwalkps.org

Golf:                           Ray Kodel             Head Coach              coachkodel@aol.com