Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Co-Directors: Steve Divino and Tim Lewis
Rec League Commissioners for FALL 2018

 

Grades

Boys Girls
Kindergarten Lisa Calabro: lisajcalabro@gmail.com  
1st
John Diercksen: diercksen@gmail.com 
Nick Zinzi: nzinzi@homesc.com
2nd Melisa Kahn: melissakahn5@gmail.com
Victor Veloso: victor.veloso@gmail.com
3rd/4th

Marc Theisinger: marctheisinger@gmail.com

Diarmuid Hogan: diho0568@gmail.com

Stefano Loretta: 

Kevin Gray: kevinpaulgray@gmail.com
5th/6th
Steve Divino: Eadivino1299@gmail.com
 
Tim Lewis: tjlew@hotmail.com
7th/8th Dan Kiely: Dtkiely1@gmail.com
Duncan Hurley: duncan.hurley@directwines.com
9th-12th TBD TBD