DS RAIDERS
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Boosters Officers
Position Name E-Mail
President Bill Scatchard wscatch@gmail.com
Vice President Chris Robbins  
Treasurer Thomas Britt  
Secretary Ruth Mallett  
     
Chairman Emeritus Frank Perlmutter  
Boosters Committee Leaders
Position Name E-Mail
Breakfast Club Mike Alessandro Malessan@bu.edu
Clothing Patty Gallagher, Kristin Marken mrsgal@comcast.net
Captains' Parents Liaison     
Concessions Donna Wayne dmwayne@verizon.net
Fundraising Bill Scatchard wscatch@gmail.com
Funding Requests Wister Wood  
Gates Adam Craig  
Membership Sara Muckstadt sara.muckstadt@gmail.com
Middle School Liaison    
Boosters' Blast Linda Phelan lcphelan3@gmail.com
Scholarships Bill Scatchard wscatch@gmail.com
Spirit Patty Gallagher Mrsgal@comcast.net
Triathlon Al Hanmer Ahanmer@partners.org
     
Web Master Keith Wellman kwellman@gmail.com