OUR MISSION IS BUILDING AND SUSTAINING A PREMIER REGIONAL HOCKEY PROGRAM BY PROVIDING QUALITY EDUCATION AND TRAINING FOR THE DEVELOPMENT AND SUCCESS OF YOUNG PEOPLE IN HOCKEY AND IN LIFE SKILLS WE ARE BUILDING PLAYERS FOR LIFE

Home

Exceptions requested. (blackout weekends)

10u Harris (10u 3)
Oct 11th-13th, Nov 2nd/3rd, Thanksgiving, Dec 14/15, Feb 8th

10u Bice  (10u 1)
Oct 11th - 13th, Nov 2nd/3rd, Thanksgiving, Dec 14/15, Feb 1st/2nd, Feb 8th

10u Cain (10u 2)
Oct 11th-13th, Thanksgiving, Dec 14/15, Feb 1st/2nd, Feb 8th

12u
Oct 12th/13th, Nov 8-11, Jan 17-20, Thanksgiving

14u
November 16th/17th, Nov 22nd/23rd and January 4th/5th

Feb 8th - SNOKING AUCTION WEEKEND - All teams at home w early Sat starts if at all possible. 

Ice Slot times and locations


 
Sat Renton 10:20 AM 75 Squirt B
Sat Kirkland 4:00 PM 75 Squirt B
         
Sat Kirkland 11:55 PM 75 Squirt B
Sat Kirkland 5:25 PM 90 Squirt B
         
Sat Kirkland 11:40 AM 90 PW T2
Sat Kirkland 5:25 PM 90 PW T2
         
Sat Kirkland 7:05 PM 90 Bant T2
Sun Renton 10:10 AM 90 Bant T2
         
Sat Kirkland 7:05 PM 90 18u AA
Sun Renton 10:10 AM 90 18u AA

Nov 23rd and Feb 1st have differing start times due to swap with 12u ice slots.
Sat  Renton  10:05 am 90  12u
Sat  Kirkland 4:00 pm  90  12u

Sat  Kirkland 11:55 am 75  10u
Sat  Kirkland  5:40 pm  75  10u

 
Sat 05 Oct T2 Tiering Tiering - ice as allocated  Blackout Weekends
Sat 12 Oct Squirt league play starts 14u, 12u  10u Harris, 10u Cain, 10u Bice, 12u
Sat 19 Oct   18u, Bice 11:55, Cain  
Sat 26 Oct   14u, 12u, Harris  
Sat 02 Nov   18u, 12u, Cain 10:20  10u Harris, 10u Bice
Sat 09 Nov   14u, Bice, Harris 10:20  12u Tourney
Sat 16 Nov   18u, Harris, Bice 14u Kamloops
Sat 23 Nov Snoking Night at Showare 14u, 12u, Cain  14u Abbotsford
12u 10:05am game slot
Sat 30 Nov Thanksgiving Thanksgiving  No 10u or 12u games
Sat 07 Dec   18u, Harris, Cain  
Sat 14 Dec   14u in house sq tourney
Sat 21 Dec Holiday Break Holiday Break  
Sat 28 Dec Holiday Break Holiday Break  
Sat 04 Jan Mid Year tiering / PNAHA Meeting 18u, Bice, Cain 11:55 14u Aldergrove
Sat 11 Jan   14u, 12u, Cain  
Sat 18 Jan MLK weekend MLK weekend  18u, 12u
Sat 25 Jan PNAHA Selection Camp  18u, Bice 10:20 Harris PNAHA Camp
Sat 01 Feb   14u, 12u, Harris  10u Cain, 10u Bice
12u 10:05am game slot
Sat 08 Feb Sno-King Auction 18u AUCTION: in house sq tourney
Sat 15 Feb President's Weekend President's Weekend  18u
Sat 22 Feb   14u, 12u, Cain  
Sat 01 Mar State T2 10u 1, Bice, Cain 11:55 PNAHA T2
Sat 08 Mar Regional T1 10u 1, Bice 11:55, Harris 10:20  
Sat 15 Mar Squirt / B - all star Squirt Festival