Home
 
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 

 

Concord Carlisle High School
Patriot Baseball - Schedule

Varsity Baseball 2014 (Men)
  500 Walden Street, Concord, MA  978-341-2960  
Head Coach John Kelly, Superintendent Diana Rigby
Asst Coach   Principal Peter Badalament
Asst Coach   Athletic Director Barry Haley
All Varsity Home Games are played at CCHS on the Lower Field Complex
All Jr Varsity Home Games are played at Emerson Field, Stowe Street, Concord
     @ Away Game        
     Home Game on CCHS Campus      
Date Day Opponent Time Score Result Record
March 28, 2014 Sat  @ Duxbury - Pre-Season Jamboree 10:00 AM      
March 30, 2014 Thu  @ Middlesex, Pre-Season 4:00 PM      
April  9, 2014 Wed  @ Leominster, Pre-Season 3:30 PM    

 

April 10, 2014 Thu Home, Weare, NH, Pre-Season 5:00 PM

 

 

 

April 14, 2014 Mon Home, Wayland 3:45 PM

19-8

W

1-0

April 16, 2014 Wed Home , Bedford 4:00 PM

6-5

L

1-1

April 22, 2014 Tue Home, Weston 10:00 AM

2-0

L

1-2

April 24, 2014 Thu @ Wayland 11:00 AM

2-0

L

1-3

April 28,  2014 Mon Home, Bedford 3:45 PM

9-5

W

2-3

April 29, 2014 Tue Home, Boston Latin School 3:45 PM

7-3

L

2-4

May 2, 2014 Fri @ Lincoln-Sudbury 4:00 PM 11-4 L

2-5

May 5, 2014 Mon Home, Newton South 3:45 PM 5-3 W

3-5

May 7, 2014 Wed @Waltham 4:00 PM 7-1 L

3-6

May 9, 2014 Fri Home, Westford - Day in the Park Event - Joint Home  Gameday Event w/ Varsity Softball 3:45 PM 4-3 L

3-7

May 10, 2014 Sat @ Wellesley 4:00 PM 8-5 L

3-8

May 12, 2014 Mon @ Acton-Boxborough 4:00 PM 7-3 L

3-9

May 14, 2014 Wed @ Bedford 3:45 PM 6-3 W

4-9

May 16 ,2014 Fri @ Weston 4:00 PM 4-1 W

5-9

May 20, 2014 Tue Home, Wellesley  (rain, make date posted) 3:45 PM 4-1 L 5-10
May 19, 2014 Mon Home, Wayland 3:45 PM 2-1 L 5-11
May 21, 2014 Wed @ Weston 4:00 PM 1-0 W 6-11
May 24, 2014 Sat @ Wilmington Tourney, Wilm., MA 12 Noon 4-0 L 6-12
May 25, 2014 Sun @ Wilmington Tourney, Wilm., MA TBD 3-2 L 6-13