Westerville Warcats Hockey Association 
CBJ Cups
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Thu 02/16/2012  7:00p  Chiller Ice Works  Dublin Green  L  1  4 
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie
CHC League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 02/05/2012  1:30p  Chiller Ice Works  St Charles JV  W  4  2 
  Sat 02/04/2012  6:00p  Chiller Dublin  Moeller JV  L  0  3 
  Fri 02/03/2012  5:30p  Chiller Ice Works  Newark JV  T  1  1 
  Sun 01/29/2012  12:00p  Hobart Arena  Troy JV  W  8  1 
  Sat 01/28/2012  6:30p  Chiller Ice Works  Prowlers JV  W  5  1 
  Fri 01/27/2012  5:10p  Ohio Health Ice Haus  Upper Arlington JV  L  0  2 
  Sat 01/07/2012  6:30p  Chiller North  Columbus Rec  W  5  0 
  Sun 01/01/2012  2:00p  Chiller Dublin  Dublin Green  W  6  3 
  Sat 12/31/2011  2:00p  Ohio Health Ice Haus  NE Storm JV  W  8  2 
  Fri 12/30/2011  6:00p  Chiller North  Olentangy Liberty  W  4  3 
  Sun 12/18/2011  4:00p  Chiller Ice Works  Olentangy Orange  L  0  5 
  Sat 12/17/2011  12:00p  Ohio Health Ice Haus  Gahanna JV  L  2  3 
  Fri 12/16/2011  7:00p  Chiller Ice Works  Hilliard JV  W  3  2 
  Sat 12/03/2011  6:30p  Chiller Dublin  Dublin White  L  0  3 
   8 wins, 5 losses and 1 tie 46  31 
Exhibitions
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sat 01/07/2012  1:00p  Chiller Ice Works  WV Wild  W  10  2 
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie 10 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sat 02/11/2012  4:00p  Chiller Ice Works  Indian Hills    CANCELLED
  Sun 01/22/2012  5:00p  Ohio State Fairgrounds  St Charles JV    CANCELLED
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie
League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Fri 12/02/2011  7:00p  Chiller Ice Works  Hilliard JV  L  3  6 
  Sun 11/20/2011  2:10p  Chiller Ice Works  NE Storm JV  W  3  0 
  Sat 11/19/2011  6:45p  Ohio State Fairgrounds  Troy JV  W  5  1 
  Sun 11/13/2011  4:00p  Chiller Ice Works  Hilliard JV  T  1  1 
  Sat 11/12/2011  6:30p  Chiller Dublin  Prowlers JV  W  3  2 
  Sat 11/05/2011  8:00p  Chiller Ice Works  Newark JV  L  0  3 
  Fri 11/04/2011  7:20p  Chiller Easton  Prowlers JV  W  4  2 
  Thu 10/27/2011  6:30p  Lou & Gib Ice Arena  Newark JV  W  7  3 
  Sun 10/16/2011  3:30p  Hobart Arena  Troy JV  W  4  0 
  Sat 10/15/2011  5:50p  Chiller Easton  NE Storm JV  T  1  1 
   6 wins, 2 losses and 2 ties 31  19 
League Tournaments
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 01/15/2012  3:45p  Ohio State Fairgrounds  Hilliard JV  L  1  4 
  Sun 01/15/2012  10:45a  Ohio State Fairgrounds  Newark JV  W  5  4 
  Sat 01/14/2012  8:15p  Ohio State Fairgrounds  Troy JV  W  7  4 
  Sat 01/14/2012  3:00p  Ohio State Fairgrounds  Hilliard JV  L  2  3 
  Fri 01/13/2012  6:00p  Ohio State Fairgrounds  Prowlers JV  W  5  1 
   3 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 20  16 
Tournaments
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sat 12/10/2011  4:50p  Southgate Arena  Thunder  L  1  9 
  Sat 12/10/2011  9:10a  Melvindale Civic Arena  Bradford Bulldogs  L  0  4 
  Fri 12/09/2011  9:40p  Southgate Arena  Amesbury Avalanche  L  1  4 
  Sun 11/27/2011  9:15a  Chiller Easton  PRPC Prowlers  W  9  1 
  Sat 11/26/2011  5:15p  Chiller Easton  Dublin White  L  5  10 
  Sat 11/26/2011  12:30p  Chiller Easton  NE Storm JV  W  3  0 
  Fri 11/25/2011  3:30p  Chiller Easton  Carmel JV  L  0  5 
  Sun 10/23/2011  12:00p  OBM Arena(Iceland USA  Fort Wayne Phantoms  L  1  2 
  Sat 10/22/2011  10:00p  The Pond  Plymouth Sharks  W  4  2 
  Sat 10/22/2011  3:20p  Serpentini  Crystal Lake South Gators  W  7  2 
  Fri 10/21/2011  6:50p  Serpentini  Fort Wayne Phantoms  L  0  4 
   4 wins, 7 losses and 0 tie 31  43 
Season record of 22 wins and 17 losses with 3 ties.
Last Updated on:
Powered by