Westerville Warcats Hockey Association 
CHC League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 02/10/2013  8:00p  Ohio State Fairgrounds  Dublin White  L  0  5 
  Sat 02/09/2013  2:40p  The Cincinnati Gardens  Moeller JV  L  0  8 
  Sat 02/02/2013  6:00p  Chiller Ice Works  Troy JV  L  2  5 
  Thu 01/31/2013  6:30p  Lou & Gib Ice Arena  Newark JV  L  0  4 
  Sun 01/27/2013  2:10p  Chiller Ice Works  St Xavier  L  1  3 
  Fri 01/25/2013  7:00p  Chiller Ice Works  NE Storm JV  L  2  7 
  Fri 01/11/2013  7:00p  Chiller Ice Works  Upper Arlington JV  L  0  10 
  Sun 01/06/2013  3:00p  Ohio Health Ice Haus  St Charles JV  L  0  10 
  Fri 01/04/2013  6:30p  Chiller Easton  NE Storm Black JV    CANCELLED
  Sun 12/30/2012  12:40p  Ohio Health Ice Haus  Hilliard JV  L  1  12 
  Sun 12/23/2012  12:30p  Chiller North  Gahanna JV  L  5  9 
  Sat 12/22/2012  5:00p  Chiller Ice Works  Prowlers JV  T  2  2 
  Fri 12/21/2012  7:00p  Chiller Ice Works  Dublin Green  L  0  8 
  Sun 12/16/2012  7:30p  Ohio State Fairgrounds  Columbus Rec  L  2  5 
  Fri 12/14/2012  7:00p  Chiller Ice Works  Olentangy Orange  L  1  10 
  Sun 12/02/2012  8:00p  Ohio State Fairgrounds  Olentangy Liberty  L  1  11 
   0 win, 14 losses and 1 tie 17  109 
Exhibitions
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 09/23/2012  2:40p  Chiller Dublin  Prowlers JV  L  2  4 
  Sun 09/23/2012  10:30a  Chiller Dublin  NE Storm Black JV  W  3  0 
   1 win, 1 loss and 0 tie
League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sat 12/01/2012  7:30p  Chiller Ice Works  Hilliard JV  L  2  9 
  Fri 11/30/2012  5:30p  Chiller Easton  NE Storm Black JV    CANCELLED
  Sun 11/18/2012  3:40p  Chiller Ice Works  Newark JV  L  1  6 
  Sat 11/17/2012  5:30p  Chiller Easton  NE Storm JV  L  1  2 
  Fri 11/16/2012  7:00p  Chiller North  Troy JV  W  9  4 
  Sun 11/11/2012  4:00p  Chiller Ice Works  Hilliard JV  L  1  5 
  Thu 11/08/2012  6:30p  Lou & Gib Ice Arena  Newark JV  L  1  12 
  Sun 11/04/2012  12:00p  Chiller North  Prowlers JV  L  0  3 
  Sat 11/03/2012  8:10p  Chiller Easton  NE Storm Black JV    CANCELLED
  Sat 10/27/2012  7:30p  Chiller Easton  NE Storm JV  L  0  2 
  Sun 10/14/2012  1:00p  Hobart Arena  Troy JV  W  7  4 
  Fri 10/12/2012  7:00p  Chiller Easton  Prowlers JV  L  5  7 
   2 wins, 8 losses and 0 tie 27  54 
MLK JV Tournaments
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sat 01/19/2013  1:00p  Ohio State Fairgrounds  Troy JV  L  1  9 
  Thu 01/17/2013  6:30p  Lou & Gib Ice Arena  Prowlers JV  L  4  7 
   0 win, 2 losses and 0 tie 16 
Tournaments
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Thu 02/14/2013  5:30p  Chiller Easton  Hilliard JV  L  0  8 
  Sun 11/25/2012  7:45a  Chiller Easton  Prowlers JV  W  6  4 
  Sat 11/24/2012  3:30p  Chiller Easton  Dublin Green  L  0  9 
  Sat 11/24/2012  9:15a  Chiller Easton  Carmel JV  L  0  10 
  Fri 11/23/2012  6:00p  Chiller Easton  Hilliard JV  L  0  10 
  Sat 10/20/2012  7:30p  Gilmour Ice Arena  Pickering Panthers  L  0  5 
  Sat 10/20/2012  2:20p  Serpentini  Brampton Bombers  L  0  5 
  Fri 10/19/2012  6:50p  OBM Arena(Iceland USA  Whitby Wildcats  L  0  5 
   1 win, 7 losses and 0 tie 56 
Season record of 4 wins and 32 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on:
Powered by