Promote fun, good sportsmanship and personal respect. BBSA P.O. Box 871, Burlington, Massachusetts 01803

Home
Sponsored By:   A.J. Rose Carpets and Flooring
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=BBSAONLINE.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Dec 31, 2018
EARLY REGISTRATION ENDS: 
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
REGISTRATION PHASE ENDS: 

THERE ARE NO REGISTRATION REFUNDS AFTER THIS DATE

Mon, Mar 25, 2019 through Fri, Mar 29, 2019
TEAM DRAFT WEEK: 
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
PANTS NIGHT: 
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
COACHES MEETING: 
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
OPENING DAY: 
Mon, May 20, 2019 through Fri, May 24, 2019
CAL RIPKEN SELECTION WEEK: 
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
FAMILY DAY: