Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 3:00p to 4:30p
Weight Lifting: 

High School Weight Room

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 4:20p to 5:20p
Captain's Practice: 

Easton Chiller

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 4:20p to 5:20p
Captain's Practice: 

Easton Chiller

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 3:00p to 4:30p
Weight Lifting: 

High School Weight Room

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 3:00p to 4:30p
Weight Lifting: 

High School Weight Room

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Team Hangout at Coach's House: 
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Board Meeting: 

Location will be emailed out to all. 

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Board Meeting: 

Location will be emailed out to all. 

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Board Meeting: 

Location will be emailed out to all. 

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Board Meeting: 

Location will be emailed out to all. 

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Board Meeting: 

Location will be emailed out to all.