Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Coaches Seminar: 

7:00-8:00 PM presentation

8:00-8:30 PM Q&A

 

Where:

IMLAX Offices – 676 Confluence Ave, Murray, UT 84123

 

Cost:

FREE, None, Zippo, Nothing, $0

 

All youth and high school coaches are invited.  Any parent or other interested person is invited.

Jan 22 - Girls - Defense - BYU Women’s Head Coach - Nikki Dabrowski

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Coaches Seminar: 

7:00-8:00 PM presentation

8:00-8:30 PM Q&A

 

Where:

IMLAX Offices – 676 Confluence Ave, Murray, UT 84123

 

Cost:

FREE, None, Zippo, Nothing, $0

 

All youth and high school coaches are invited.  Any parent or other interested person is invited.

Jan 29 - Boys - Transition (rides/clears) - BYU Men’s (former) Defensive Coordinators - Taylor Redd/Jordan Harris

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 7:00a to 8:30a
Boy's Youth Officials Training: 

Training for new and experienced Boy's Youth officials

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
IMLAX General Council Meeting: 

Location and Time TBA

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 10:00a to 12:00p
UHSLL Pre-Season Coaches Meeting @IMLAX: 

2019 UHSLL Pre-Season Coaches Meeting

10am - 12pm at IMLAX Office (676 W. Confluence Ave in Murray)

Monday, Feb 4, 2019 6:30p to 8:00p
ULOA Officials Meeting @ IML Office: 
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Coaches Seminar: 

7:00-8:00 PM presentation

8:00-8:30 PM Q&A

 

Where:

IMLAX Offices – 676 Confluence Ave, Murray, UT 84123

 

Cost:

FREE, None, Zippo, Nothing, $0

 

All youth and high school coaches are invited.  Any parent or other interested person is invited.

Feb 5 - Girls - Transition - Utah Women’s Head Coach – Glee Corsetti

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 9:00a to 3:00p
Girls HS Rules Interpretation Metting/Training: 
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 3:00p to 6:00p
Level I Coaches Clinic: 

Location: Spence Eccles Field House

*date and time subject to change*

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Monday, Feb 11, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
UHSLL EC Meeting @ IMLAX Office: 
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Coaches Seminar: 

7:00-8:00 PM presentation

8:00-8:30 PM Q&A

 

Where:

IMLAX Offices – 676 Confluence Ave, Murray, UT 84123

 

Cost:

FREE, None, Zippo, Nothing, $0

 

All youth and high school coaches are invited.  Any parent or other interested person is invited.

Feb 12 - Boys - Practice/Pace and Planning - Utah Head Coach – Brian Holman

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
New Women's Officails Trainings: 

Part 1

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Coaches Seminar: 

7:00-8:00 PM presentation

8:00-8:30 PM Q&A

 

Where:

IMLAX Offices – 676 Confluence Ave, Murray, UT 84123

 

Cost:

FREE, None, Zippo, Nothing, $0

 

All youth and high school coaches are invited.  Any parent or other interested person is invited.

Feb 19 - Girls - Offense – Westminster Women’s Coaches - Niki Harding/Maggie HerrNeckar

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
New Women's Officails Trainings: 

Part 1

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
New Women's Officails Trainings: 

Part 2

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
New Women's Officails Trainings: 

Part 2

Monday, Feb 25, 2019 6:30p to 8:00p
ULOA Officials Meeting @ IML Office: 
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Coaches Seminar: 

7:00-8:00 PM presentation

8:00-8:30 PM Q&A

 

Where:

IMLAX Offices – 676 Confluence Ave, Murray, UT 84123

 

Cost:

FREE, None, Zippo, Nothing, $0

 

All youth and high school coaches are invited.  Any parent or other interested person is invited.

Feb 26 - Boys - Defense - Westminster Men’s Assistant Coach – Joe Kerwin

Monday, Mar 4, 2019 6:30p to 8:00p
ULOA Officials Meeting @ IML Office: 
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 7:00p
IMLAX Board Meeting: 
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 6:30p to 8:00p
ULOA Officials Meeting @ IML Office: 
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Level I Coaches Clinic - UT County: 

Location: Utah County - exact location and time TBD

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Monday, Apr 1, 2019 6:30p to 8:00p
ULOA Officials Meeting @ IML Office: 
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 7:30p to 9:30p
Mid Season Women's Officails Meeting: 
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 3:00p to 6:00p
Level I Coaches Clinic - Sandy: 

Location: Waterford

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Monday, Apr 15, 2019 6:30p to 8:00p
ULOA Officials Meeting @ IML Office: 
Monday, May 13, 2019 7:00p
IMLAX Board Meeting: 
Monday, Jul 15, 2019 6:00p
IMLAX Strategic Planning Meeting: 
Monday, Aug 12, 2019 7:00p
IMLAX Board Meeting: