Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 8:30p to 10:30p
Ridgefield High School Girls vs Fairfield: 

Ridgefield High School Girls Hockey vs Fairfield

Wednesday 12/12/18

8:30 PM

Admission  $5 Adults, $3 Students

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 4:00p to 6:00p
Wilton High School Varsity vs Norwalk: 

Wilton High School Varsity vs Norwalk

Friday, December 14

4:00-6:00 PM

Admission  $5 Adult, $3 Students

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 3:30p to 5:00p
Ridgefield High School Girls vs Stamford: 

Ridgefield HS Girls vs Stamford

Wed., December 19  3:30 -5:00 PM

Admission  $5 Adults, $3 Students

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 5:20p to 7:20p
Wilton High School Varsity vs Trinity Catholic: 

Wilton High School Varsity vs Trinity Catholic

Wed., Dec. 19  5:20-7:20 PM

Admission  $5 Adults, $3 Students

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 7:30p to 9:30p
Ridgefield High School Varsity vs Notre Dame Fairfield: 

Ridgefield High School Varsity vs Notre Dame Fairfield

Wed., Dec. 19,  7:30-9:30 PM

 

Admission  $5 Adults, $3 Students

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 2:00p to 3:50p
Ridgefield High School Girls vs New Canaan: 

Ridgefield High School Girls vs New Canaan

Friday, Dec. 21  2:00 PM

 

Admission  $5 Adults, $3 Students

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 4:00p to 6:00p
Wilton High School Varsity vs Brookfield/Bethel/Danbury: 

Wilton High School Varsity vs Brookfield/Bethel/Danbury

Fri., Dec. 21  4:00-6:00 PM

Admission  $5 Adults, $3 Students

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 7:40p to 9:40p
Ridgefield High School Girls vs Avon Coop: 

Ridgefield High School Girls vs Avon Coop

Wednesday, Dec. 26  7:40-9:40 PM

Admission  $5 Adults, $3 Students

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 6:20p to 8:20p
Ridgefield High School Varsity vs Notre Dame West Haven: 

Ridgefield High School Varsity vs Notre Dame West Haven

Thurs., Dec. 27  6:20-8:20 PM

Admission  $5 Adult, $3 Student

Friday, Dec 28, 2018 6:30p to 8:30p
Ridgefield High School Girls vs Amity Coop: 

Ridgefield High School Girls vs Amity Coop

Fri., Dec 28  6:30-8:30 PM

Admission  $5 Adults, $3 Students