Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
2018/2019 Travel Basketball

We are looking forward to the 2018/2019 season!  Check out this year's info page for details.  We are always looking for qualified coaches and volunteers, so if you have experience playing or coaching basketball or just want to help, please reach out.  If you have a uniform from the 2017/2018 season that you no longer need, please donate it to the program.  

 

Important 2018/2019 Season Dates

Tuesday, September 4

Registration Opens for Boys and Girls Travel Tryouts

Friday, September 21

Girls Earlybird Tryout Registration Closes

Sunday, September 23

Boys Earlybird Tryout Registration Closes

Sunday, September 30

Girls Tryout Registration Closes

Sunday, September 30

Girls Travel Tryouts

Wednesday, October 3

Girls Travel Tryouts

Sunday, October 7

Boys Tryout Registration Closes

Wednesday, October 10

Boys 4th – 6th Travel Tryouts

Thursday, October 11

Boys 7th – 8th Travel Tryouts

Saturday, October 13

Boys 5th – 8th Travel Tryouts - Scrimmages

Sunday, October 14

Boys Mandatory Coaches Meeting – Team Selection

Monday, October 15

Boys Team Announcements

Thursday October 25

Boys Mandatory Coaches Clinic @ CCHS

Monday, November 4

Practices start

Sat/Sun, Nov 10/11

MW 4th Grade Jamboree

Thursday, November 22

Thanksgiving

Sunday, December 2

Metrowest season starts

Friday, December 21

Winter Break no practices (games will take place on 12/22 & 12/23)

Tuesday, December 25

Christmas Day

Tuesday, January 1

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 2

Practices resume

Monday, February 18

February Break no practices (games will take place on 2/17 & 2/24)

Monday, February 25

Practices Resume

Wednesday, February 27

Metrowest Play-offs start

Sunday, March 10

Metrowest Play-offs end

Saturday, March 16

State Tournament

News Headlines Subscribe to Concord-Carlisle Youth Basketball RSS news feed.
Court Status
Carlisle School Gym - Carlisle OPEN (10/19) 
CCHS Classroom - Concord OPEN (10/19) 
CCHS Main Gym - Concord OPEN (10/19) 
CCHS Maroon Gym - Concord OPEN (10/19) 
CCHS Weight Room - Concord OPEN (10/19) 
Fenn School - Concord  -- 
Middlesex School - Concord  --