Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Important Dates

Upcoming Important Softball Dates for

the Spring 2019 Season

 
 

 

8U and Above Team Counts and

Field Restrictions Due

 

Sat. Mar 1, 2019

 

 

Rosters Due

 

Wed. Mar 6, 2019

 

 

Coaches Meeting and Game Schedule Released for 8U and Above

Meeting Location TBD

Wed. Mar 6, 2019
 

 

8U and Above Season Games Begin

 

Sat. Mar 16, 2019

 

 

6U Coaches and Team Counts Due

 

Sat. Mar 30, 2019

 

 

6U Games Begin

 

Fri. Apr 5, 2019

 

 

Challenge Tournament #1

 

Sun. April 7, 2019

 

 

CMS Spring Break

 

No Games from Sun. Apr 14 - Sun. Apr 21, 2019 

 

 

UCPS Spring Break

 

No Games from Sun. Apr 21 - Sat. Apr 27, 2019

 

 

Challenge Tournament #2

 

Sun. May 12, 2019

 

 

8U and Above Season Games End

 

Thur. May 16, 2019

  EOS Tournament

 

Sat. May. 18 - Thur. Jun 6, 2019

Will attempt to finish the tournament by Sun. Jun 2, 2019. The extra days will be used in the event of weather.

 

 

Memorial Day Weekend

 

Sat. May 25 - Mon. May 27, 2019 - No Games

 

 

6U Season Ends

 

Sat. June 1, 2019

 

 

All-Star Tournament Weekend

 

Thur. June 13 - Sun. June 16

 

 

Opening certiemony and events

 

Thur. June 13

 

 

Pool Games

 

Fri. June 14 - Sat. June 15

 

 

Bracket Games

 

Sat. June 15 - Sun. June 16

     

 

Congrats to the Fall 2018 EOS Tourney Champs!

Char-Meck Girls Softball started the Fall 2018 season with 64 teams across four age groups. It was a great season filled with outstanding play on the field, strong sportsmanship and of course a lot of fun!

Congratulation to our four End of Season (EOS) Tournament Champions and Runner's Up:

8U

CHAMPION: Matthews (MARA) - Lawrence

RUNNER UP: South Charlotte (SCRA) - Mackert

10U

CHAMPION: Weddington (WCWAA) - White

RUNNER UP: Waxhaw (WAA) - Delli Colli

13U

CHAMPION: Steele Creek (SCAA) - Spitzer

RUNNER UP : Matthews (MARA) - Corra - Reynolds

 

16U

CHAMPION: Weddington (WCWAA) - Walsh

RUNNER UP: Mathews (MSA) - Hay


by posted 11/05/2018
Loading Weather...
Game Results