My my My my
Annual General Meeting 2018


Our AGM is around the bend!

That means the 2018 season is almost here!!!


Wednesday, March 28th, 2018  6:30PM
DDO Civic Centre Reception Hall 
(downstairs, under the Library)

by posted 02/25/2018
Introducing our 2018 Captains

Introducing our 2018 Captains



Louie Wilk & Danny Wilk

Jeffrey Kosow & Michael Rabinovitch

Stuart Schwartz & Harley Schwartz

Gord Bloom & Luigi Verrucci

Marc Shade & Robbie Cohen

Todd Halperin & Murray Sklar

Glen Rosenberg & Mark Solomon

Joe Amar & Phil Dahan

Steve Marer & Jeff Tabacman

Howard Pascal & Neil Ram

Anthony Wolfe & Larry Shapiro

Brian Berkovits & Jeff Goodman

Todd Savage & Bobby Leftakis 

Earl Levett & Lorne Rubin


by posted 01/21/2018
Banquet - 2017

Photo Highlights from our Banquet at La Milsa


Once again, Congratulations to Team Physiomentum on their 2017 Championship

Team Nikkos for making it to the finals

National League Champs Team Yagel Bagel


Americal League Champs Team Ossiano 


by posted 11/07/2017
Our 2017 Champions are Crowned!


Team Physiomentum

Larry Shapiro Anthony Wolfe
David Azran Ash Ilkhani
David Bassal Matt Jette
Gus Christopoulos Glenn Katz
John Downie Ryan Mayoff 
Jacques Hadida Mitch Rosenberg
Daniel Haim Josh Silver


by posted 09/27/2017
Field Status
Edward Janiszewski Park - DDO TBD (3/20) 
Interested in Playing?

         Must be 35 years or over        as of December 31

Upcoming Games
Game Results
Twitter Feed

Upcoming Birthdays

March Birthdays

4 Lorne Wassermuhl
5 Neil Schwartz
7 Mitchell Weitzman
10 Mitchell Yaffy
12 Richie Copelovitch
17 Avery Waxman
18 Vlad Prince
20 Jonathan Dankner
23 Michel Tylbor
24 Howard Melnik