Pikes Peak Lacrosse Sharpshooters are a non-profit youth lacrosse organization serving Colorado Springs School District 11 (D11), District 49 (D49) and the surrounding areas of Falcon, Fountain, Manitou Springs, Black Forest, Briargate, Woodmoor and Monum

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

SPRING REGISTRATION IS

NOW OPEN!!!!!

PRACTICE BEGINS MARCH, 2019

FOR U7/U8 CLICK HERE

FOR U9-U15 CLICK HERE

8 GAMES AND 2 TOURNAMENTS

EARLY-BIRD DISCOUNT 

2019 CYLA SPRING LEAGUE GAME DATES

Saturday April 6

Saturday April 13

Saturday April 20

Saturday April 27

Saturday May 4

Saturday May 11

Saturday May 18

Sunday May 19

2019 CYLA CHAMPIONSHIPS

Saturday June 1

Sunday June 2

 


by posted 08/21/2017
Partners

DICK'S Sporting Goods

City of Colorado Springs Parks and Recreation

Who are We?
How to Pass and Throw
Wall Ball Routines