North Branford Little League

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • DON'T  FORGET  TO  TURN  IN  RAFFLE  TICKETS   !!!!!!!!
Welcome to North Branford Little League's website!

 

Here, you'll be able to get news, information, schedules, rosters, game results, directions and much much more. Check back frequently for the latest information about our club.

 

North Branford Little League

Team Photo Schedule

 

Picture Order Form

Tee Ball

 

May 10 Tuesday 5:15 - 6:00 pm,  Keenan and Brothers Pool,  TVES

May 12 Thursday 6:00 - 6:30 pm,  Doodys and LaMonaco's,  TVES

 

Baseball Pee Wee American

 

May 10 Tuesday 5:15 - 6:00 pm,  Shoreline Auto and Total Interiors,  S.T. Williams gravel

May 12 Thursday 5:15 - 6:00 pm,  Aquatic and Pest RX,  S.T. Williams gravel

May 21 Saturday 4:15 - 5:00 pm,  Tom Smith and Guilford Fence,  Wall Field

 

Baseball Pee Wee National

 

May 10 Tuesday 5:00 - 5:30 pm,  Ct Sportsplex and Shoreline Ortho,  S.T. Williams Back

May 17 Tuesday 5:00 - 5:30 pm,  Subway and Sunset Productions,  S.T. Williams Back

 

Baseball Minors

 

May 14 Saturday 2:00 - 3:00 pm,  Totoket Twins and Evergreen Woods,  Wall Field

May 16 Monday 5:00 - 5:45 pm, RJ Shore,  Coulter Field

May 17 Tuesday 5:00 - 5:45 pm,  Barnum Financial and Giovanni's,  Coulter Field

May 22 Sunday 2:15 - 3:00 pm, Ct Spine,  Wall Field

 

Baseball Majors

 

May 23 Monday 4:00 - 5:30 pm,  Bobby's and Cedro's,  Wall Field

May 23 Monday 6:30 - 7:30 pm,  Walt's and Tilcon,  Wall Field

 

 

Baseball Travel

(Team Photos Only)

Sunday May 15 11:00 am, John's Refuse, Wall Field

Sunday May 15 11:00 am, Screen Tek,  North Haven Montowese Field

 

 

Softball Pee Wee

 

May 16 Monday 5:15 - 6:00 pm,  Hidden Kitchen and Brandfon,  Northford Park

May 19 Thursday 5:30 - 6:00 pm,  Hair Dimensions,  Northford Park

 

Softball Minors

 

May 26 Thursday 5:15 - 6:00 pm,  Life Long Dental and Golden Shears,  Totoket Valley Park

May 31 Tuesday 5:15 - 6:00 pm,  North Branford Dental, Totoket Valley Park

 

Softball Majors

 

May 15 Sunday 12:30 - 1:00 pm,  Country Paint,  Totoket Valley Park

June 6 Monday 5:15 - 6:00 pm,  Dairy Queen,  Totoket Valley Park


by posted 05/09/2016
Calendar is loading...
Club News Subscribe to North Branford Little League RSS news feed.

5/9/2016
Recent Results
Field Status
Wall Field - Northford  -- 
Loading Weather...