My my My my
Congratulations to the 2019 SPLL Board of Directors
by Master Admin posted 12/20/2018

Sherman Park Little League 2019 Board Of Directors 
Board Position 2019 Board Representative
President Anthony Ardis
Vice President Chris McClure
Secretary Andy Finck
Treasurer Joe DelPozzo
Umpire In Chief Danny Nazaruk
Safety Officer Peter Sayegh
Player Agent Baseball - Majors Guy DiSalvo
Player Agent Baseball - Minors Jarrod Jackette
Player Agent Softball Andy Finck
League Information Officer Chris Gallarello
Equipment Manager Brent Harrington
Uniform Manager Julie Lonergan
Field Coordinator Mike Sica
Consession Stand Manager Scott Merritt
  Rich Rossi
Tournament Director Baseball/Softball John Casella
Summer / Fall Director Todd Sliss
Senior/Junior Division Director Mark Eddington
Baseball Majors Division Director Kieran Murray
Baseball Minors Division Director Mike Haecker
Softball Majors/Minors Division Director Andy Finck
Softball Clinic Director Julie Lonergan
Baseball AAA Division Director Joe Burke
Baseball AA Division Director Mike Hannon
Baseball Clinic/T-Ball Director Neil Callaghan
Fundraising Chair Regina Haecker
Registration Chair Joe Pomaro
Journal Chair Jena McClure
Photo/Trophy Chair Carmine Gentile
TopShare this

2019 Spring Registration IS OPEN NOW
by posted 11/05/2018


The registration for the Spring 2019 will be open starting Friday December 21st.

TopShare this