Windsor CopperHeads Lacrosse League

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2017 IMPORTANT DATES

 


 

January 1:  SPRING REGISTRATION OPENS ONLINE at http://windsorcolax.com

February 15:  Spring Registration may close for most ages-- don't miss out !

Monday February 27:  Rosters & team info published and emailed to all parents

Week of March 13: Initial team practices (short practices until Daylight Savings starts on March 12).  

Sunday March 12: Daylight Savings starts

Wednesday March 22: Game Schedules published by CYLA (www.cyla.us)

Saturday April 8:   CYLA GAMES START !

Sunday April 9:  CYLA games

Saturday April 15:  CYLA games

Saturday April 22:  CYLA games

Saturday April 29:  CYLA games

Sunday April 30: CYLA games

Saturday May 6: CYLA  games

Saturday May 13: CYLA games

Saturday May 20 and Sunday May 21:  CYLA STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS at Dick’s Sporting Goods Park.  Every team will  participate and will have a two game minimum.  

END OF SPRING SEASON.