Premier Basketball League Bill Grays Flixpress Bryant and Stratton college John Betlem Just Solutions Bayview Cleaners Buffalo Wild Wings

The Rochester RazorSharks are your 2017 PBL Champions! This marks the 4th straight Premier Basketball League title for the 'Sharks, and their seventh Championship in franchise history!



We want to extend a special thank you to all of our devoted fans, sponsors, and season ticket holders for their continued support ~ we are so happy to share this trophy with you!