Home
Age Group Team Head Coach Cell Phone Email  Asst Coach Email  
11G Elite Tracy Fulton   tfulton900@gmail.com      
12G Elite Tracy Thompson   tracy12Elite@yahoo.com      
12G National Janet Trueblood   jtrueblood36@gmail.com      
12G              
13G Elite Laura Wakefield   lewvb7@gmail.com      
13G National Carolyn Hipp   hipp57@hotmail.com      
13G Blue Laci O'Connell   uno.laci@yahoo.com      
13G              
14G Elite Bethani Hincherick   bhincherick@gmail.com Tony Baranski anthony.baranski@gmail.com  
14G National Karen VanAssen   Kava0416@sbcglobal.net      
14G Blue Haley Huml   hmhuml@yahoo.com      
14G White Morgan Spencer   morganspencer83@gmail.com      
14G Spring            
15G Elite Terri Baranski   terri@unovbc.com Tracy Thompson tracy12elite@yahoo.com  
15G National Morgan Spencer   morganspencer83@gmail.com      
15G              
15G              
16G Elite Barbie Langhoff   blanghoff.uno@gmail.com Laura Wakefield lewvb7@gmail.com  
16G National Brittany McMillin   brittanyrende@yahoo.com      
16G Blue Dan Drye   iwuchamps97@aol.com      
16G White Leroy Irvin   tsc.irvinl@gmail.com Austin Thompson austin.thompson024@gmail.com  
17G Elite Leslie Shain   leslieshain13@gmail.com Dan Johnson danieljohnson3@gmail.com  
17G National Amy Larson   alarson@MIN201.ORG      
17G Spring          

 

18G Elite Vivian Pritz   vivianmpritz@gmail.com David Bachtler bachtler1@gmail.com  
18G National Kim (Vertin) Greenback   kvertin6@gmail.com    
BOYS               
14B Elite Carrie Prosek   carrieprosek@gmail.com Nick Malak malak.nick1297@gmail.com  
14B National Leroy Irvin   tsc.irvinl@gmail.com Joe Lock Joseph_Lock@ben.edu  
15B Elite Dan Johnson   danieljohnson3@gmail.com    

 

16B Elite David Bachtler   bachtler1@gmail.com Mitch Perinar georgemperinar@lewisu.edu  
16B National Dan Drye   iwuchamps97@aol.com Maggie Klebenow maggieklebenow@gmail.com  
17B Elite Kevin O'Connell   oconnell_kevin28@yahoo.com Jake Olson jakeolson22.jo@gmail.com  
18B Elite Hector Kiely   hector.kiely@gmail.com Maalik Walker maalikwalker@gmail.com