Welcome Home Greyhounds!

Every former Greyhound is welcome and encouraged to interact and stay engaged with the program. Through your efforts this program continues to grow and build on the legacy you brought to life. Playing lacrosse at Carmel is a special thing and that can carry on as you create a great path through your adult life.

Drop us a note via the contact form link below to let us know how you're doing, where you are, and share stories to contribute to the program you built, the finest scholastic lacrosse program in the Midwest. Sign up to continue to receive infomation and news from the Carmel Greyhounds by clicking on the Email List Sign-Up Link.  Welcome home Greyhounds! Welcome home indeed.

Alumni Email List Sign-Up

Alumni Contact Form


Where are they now...


2011 (1x IHSLA State Champions)

Alex Eaton – Indiana University Club

Chris Lanciotti – Indiana University Club



IHSLA State Champions

Brett Krieg – Indiana University Club

Brent Balek – Indiana University Club

Nate Vickery – Indiana University Club

John George  - Lindenwood University NCAA Disision II



IHSLA State Finalists

Josh Coons – Lindenwood University NCAA Disision II

Conner Noel – Purdue University Club

Benton Givens – DePauw University NCAA Division III

Jake Kittaka – DePauw University NCAA Division III

Joe Chitwood – Indianapolis Ice Professional Hockey



IHSLA State Champions

Joel Donnelly – Purdue University Club

Tyler Arbore – Purdue University Club

Matt Dickson – Purdue University Club

Zach Zaccola – Indiana University Club

Luke Jager – Purdue University Club

Nick Csenar – Wheeling Jesuit University NCAA Division II



IHSLA State Champions

Colin Brennan – Wabash University NCAA Division III

Geoffrey Bear – Indiana University Club

Evan Sattler – Purdue University Club

George Sechrist – University of Dayton NCAA Division III



IHSLA State Finalists

Alex Akins - Defense - Detroit Mercy University NCAA Division I

Chad Balek - Goalie - Indiana University Club

Jake Leitch - Middie - Cleveland State University NCAA Division I

Seth Mendell - Attack - Detroit Mercy University NCAA Division I

Ryan Newey - Middie - Limestone College NCAA Division II

Justin Newey - Middie - Limestone College NCAA Division II

Ethan Noel - Attack - Lindenwood University NCAA Division II

Andrew Trachtman - Defense - Hanover College NCAA Division III