Youth Rugby Football Club Richmond Virginia

My my My my

Board Members At Large

Greg Crandall

Jennifer Dennis

Larry Dickinson

Rob Moore

Shawn Smith


Executive Officers

Paul Speidell, President

Russell McCallum, Vice President

Angie Willis, Treasurer

Sarah Walls, Secretary


Committee Chairs

Director of Rugby - Rudy Miller

Tackle Director - Jeff Pilcher

Tag Director - Justin Smith

Equipment and Field Manager - Stuart Willis

Registrar/Player Rep - Jennifer Dennis

Fundraising Chair - Stuart Willis

Lead Photographer - Wendy McCallum

PR/Social Media Chair - Brynn Markham and Justin Smith

Spirit Wear Committee Chair - Sue Willis

Team Parent Chair - Angie Willis

Tag Coordinator- Crystal Stanley

Team Videography Chair - Open

Webmaster - Jennifer Dennis