My my My my

Lax For Leukemia Teams

2017 Summer / Fall 


LFL White (2018-2019)

Harrison Ahn

Zach Clowe

Nico DePaoli

Nathan Dietz

Collin Ferguson

Sean Ferrel

Scott Friant

Max Garcia

Nathan Goggans

Luke Hennebaul

Noah Johnson

Bennett Jones

Chase Kaufman

Jacob Kenfield

Drew Lampel

Max Lucas

Matthew Mayville

Cameron McDonald

Chip Neal

Kade Portaro

Brett Price

Patrick Ryan

Steven Sprott

Danny Trainer

Nolan Winter


LFL Orange (2020-2021)

Will Cobb

Danny Desilva

Ryan Dowling

Derek Flanary

Colin Galenski

Jackson Goggans

Nicholas Hackworth

Peter Hennessee

Sy Lovingood

RJ Mazurek

Noah Morales

Brandon Outler

Jake Salkin

Will Soder

Anton Stein

Michael Toohey

​Davis Wheeler



Congratulations and welcome (back) to Lax for Leukemia! 

Please register via our online sytem to confirm your spot on the team. The cost is $850 for new players and $650 for returning player, which can be broken into payments which are due 1. $325 upon registration; 2. $325 by 4/15 and 3. any balance by 5/31. Click the Register button at the top right of the page or click HERE