Founded in 2002 Wakefield Youth Lacrosse Association (WYLA) was created to provide the children of Wakefield and its surrounding communities an opportunity to learn and participate in the sport of Lacrosse. The association strives to offer a program that

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Boys Spring Lacrosse - Varsity
Wakefield Memorial High School

 

Date/Time

Event

Location

Bus Departure

 

1.

Tue 4/4/17
4:00 PM

Wakefield Memorial High School @ Shawsheen Valley Tech School (NL)

Shawsheen Valley Tech School

Tue 4/4/17
2:30 PM

 

2.

Thu 4/6/17
4:00 PM

Lexington High School @ Wakefield Memorial High School (L)

Landrigan Field

N/A

 

3.

Sat 4/8/17
3:00 PM

Malden Catholic High School @ Wakefield Memorial High School (NL)

Landrigan Field

N/A

 

4.

Tue 4/11/17
4:00 PM

Reading Memorial High School @ Wakefield Memorial High School (L)

Landrigan Field

N/A

 

5.

Thu 4/13/17
4:00 PM

Wakefield Memorial High School @ Arlington High School (L)

AHS Peirce Turf

Thu 4/13/17
2:30 PM

 

6.

Wed 4/19/17
TBD

Wakefield Memorial High School @ Gloucester High School (NL)

Gloucester High School

N/A

 

7.

Sat 4/22/17
11:00 AM

Acton-Boxborough Reg H.S. @ Wakefield Memorial High School (NL)

Landrigan Field

N/A

 

8.

Tue 4/25/17
4:00 PM

Wakefield Memorial High School @ Stoneham High School (L)

Stoneham High School

Tue 4/25/17
2:45 PM

 

9.

Thu 4/27/17
4:00 PM

Wilmington High School @ Wakefield Memorial High School (L)

Landrigan Field

N/A

 

10.

Sat 4/29/17
11:00 AM

Marblehead High School @ Wakefield Memorial High School (NL)

Landrigan Field

N/A

 

11.

Tue 5/2/17
4:00 PM

Winchester High School @ Wakefield Memorial High School (L)

Landrigan Field

N/A

 

12.

Fri 5/5/17
4:30 PM

Wakefield Memorial High School @ Belmont High School (L)

Harris Field

Fri 5/5/17
3:00 PM

 

13.

Tue 5/9/17
5:00 PM

Wakefield Memorial High School @ Woburn Memorial High School (L)

Woburn High School

Tue 5/9/17
2:45 PM

 

14.

Thu 5/11/17
7:00 PM

Melrose High School @ Wakefield Memorial High School (L)

Landrigan Field

N/A

 

15.

Tue 5/16/17
5:00 PM

Wakefield Memorial High School @ Burlington High School (L)

Burlington High School

Tue 5/16/17
2:45 PM

 

16.

Thu 5/18/17
5:30 PM

Beverly High School @ Wakefield Memorial High School (NL)

Landrigan Field

N/A

 

17.

Sat 5/20/17
1:00 PM

Wakefield Memorial High School @ Watertown High School (L)

Victory Field - Turf

Sat 5/20/17
11:30 AM

 

18.

Mon 5/22/17
4:00 PM

Newburyport High School @ Wakefield Memorial High School (NL)

Landrigan Field

N/A