Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

SCD Club Information Page

 


South Central District Club 
The following table contains the names of the 31 clubs that make up the

South Central District.
Report any errors to SCD

 

ID # CLUB CLUB PRESIDENT E-MAIL
165 Academica Fu\tebol Tony Horta ynothorta@aol.com
105 Ansonia Chris Sheehy chris@ansoniasoccer.org
102 Branford Cenk Sahin thesahins@aol.com
125 CFC Sound Steve Coxon stephen_j_coxon@sbcglobal.net
155 CT Rush Michael DeBaise mdbnhhs@comcast.net
103 Cheshire Peter Takizawa ptakizawa@me.com
104 Clinton Mike Mozzochi michaelmozzochi@sbcglobal.net
106 Coginchaug Kevin Merrill kevin.merrill@sbcglobal.net
113 Derby Mario Tessitore intermario@msn.com
185 East Haven John Gildersleeve ehyspresident@gmail.com
135 GirlsCan Football Tiffany Weimer tweimer8@gmail.com
107 Guilford Joe Guerra joeguerra@msn.com
  Haddam Killingworth Jason Lonergan hksoccerclub@gmail.com
108 Hamden Chris Ruggiero cruggierohsa@gmail.com
109 Madison Matthew Starkey starkmd4565@comcast.net
111 Meriden Mellissa Wrinn mwrinn@cox.net
112 Milford Mark Morazes president@musc.org
116 Naugatuck Amy Keach amy.keach@gmail.com
114 New Haven Anne Weaver Lozon anne.weaver.lozon@sbcglobal.net
115 North Branford Pam Battle pambattle@comcast.net
110 North Haven Adam Acquarulo adam_shell@yahoo.com
120 Orange Tom Pisano tompisano@trane.com
    Bill Hoffman hoffw@aol.com
130 Oxford Dave Logie pompeychimes@comcast.net
140 Prospect David Cambra davidcambra619@gmail.com
145 Seymour Alfred Bruno albruno88@gmail.com
150 Shelton Chris Panek cpanek@trans-clean.com
101 South Central Premier Andrea Duffy andrea.duffy@snet.net
160 Southington Walt Swanson wltswan@gmail.com
195 Stratford Chuck Mulin chuck@dri-tecwaterproofing.com
170 Wallingford Dave Rodriguez roddag1@comcast.net
175 West Haven John Vinci john.vinci@snet.com
180 Woodbridge Philip Brunwin brunwin@sbcglobal.net