Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

SCD Club Information Page

 


South Central District Club 
The following table contains the names of the 31 clubs that make up the

South Central District.
Report any errors to SCD


 

ID # CLUB CLUB PRESIDENT E-MAIL

165

Academica Futebol

Tony Horta

ynothorta@aol.com

105

Ansonia

Chris Sheehy

chris@ansoniasoccer.org

102

Branford

Cenk Sahin

thesahins@aol.com

125

CFC Sound

Steve Coxon

stephen_j_coxon@sbcglobal.net

155

CT Rush

Michael DeBaise

mdbnhhs@comcast.net

103

Cheshire

Peter Takizawa

ptakizawa@me.com

 

104

Clinton

Mike Mozzochi

michaelmozzochi@sbcglobal.net

106

Coginchaug

Kevin Merrill

kevin.merrill@sbcglobal.net

113

Derby

Mario Tessitore

intermario@msn.com

185

East Haven

John Gildersleeve

ehyspresident@gmail.com

135

GirlsCan Football

Tiffany Weimer

tweimer8@gmail.com

107

Guilford

Joe Guerra

joeguerra@msn.com

 

 

Haddam Killingworth

Jason Lonergan

hksoccerclub@gmail.com

108

Hamden

Chris Ruggiero

cruggierohsa@gmail.com

109

Madison

Matthew Starkey

starkmd4565@comcast.net

111

Meriden

Mellissa Wrinn

mwrinn@cox.net

112

Milford

Mark Morazes

president@musc.org

116

Naugatuck

Ed Croft

edcroftjr@hotmail.com

114

New Haven

Anne Weaver Lozon

anne.weaver.lozon@sbcglobal.net

115

North Branford

Pam Battle

pambattle@comcast.net

110

North Haven

Adam Acquarulo

adam_shell@yahoo.com

120

Orange

Tom Pisano

tompisano@trane.com

 

 

Bill Hoffman

hoffw@aol.com

130

Oxford

Dave Logie

pompeychimes@comcast.net

140

Prospect

David Cambra

davidcambra619@gmail.com

145

Seymour

Alfred Bruno

albruno88@gmail.com

150

Shelton

Chris Panek

cpanek@trans-clean.com

101

South Central Premier

Andrea Duffy

andrea.duffy@snet.net

160

Southington

Walt Swanson

wltswan@gmail.com

195

Stratford

Chuck Mulin

chuck@dri-tecwaterproofing.com

170

Wallingford

Dave Rodriguez

roddag1@comcast.net

 

175

West Haven

John Vinci

john.vinci@snet.com

180 Woodbridge Philip Brunwin brunwin@sbcglobal.net