My my My my

Needham Girls Youth Lacrosse Board of Directors


President: Sara Berney

Secretary: Caera Horwitz

Treasurer: Mary Buffinger


Registration: Jennifer Barker

Merchandise/Uniforms: Meredith Patey

Field & Equipment: Steve Hoffman & Joe Siletto

Communications: Jennifer Barker

Coach Communications: Elisa Frederick

FGLL Representative: Kathy Fritz

1/2 Program Coordinator: Kathy Fritz

3/4 Program Coordinator: Mike Stedman

5/6 Program Coordinator: Nick Buffinger

7/8 Program Coordinator: Elisa Frederick

Select Teams: Gillian Doyle & Kate Blake

Cinics: Open


Please contact us at


Needham Girls Youth Lacrosse
PO Box 920574
Needham, MA 02492-9998

If you are interested in joining the Board, please contact us --
 No lacrosse experience needed.