My my My my

Listed below are the Board of Directors for the Association, along with the Associations volunteers .  This is an umbrella board for all sports offered by the Association.     

  • Craig Talley: President
  • Ken Beasley: Vice President
  • Roy Flanagan: Area Chairman
  • Kelli Whalen: Secretary
  • Tom Whalen: Treasurer
  • Jac Johnson: Parliamentarian & Baseball Coordinator
  • Ken Beasley: Farm Baseball Coordinator
  • Ken Beasley: Farm Basketball Coordinator
  • Nick Brewer: Football Coordinator
  • Lynn Dove:  Softball Coordinator
  • Heather Brewer:  Cheerleading Coordinator