Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Craig Talley - President

Craig@blackwaterengines.com

 

Ken Beasley - Vice President & Farm Basketball Coordinator

Kbeasley@lbtinc.com

 

                                        Roy Flanagan - Area Chairman                                       

Rflanaga@vbgov.com

 

Tom Whalen - Treasurer

Radford1995@yahoo.com

 

Kelli Whalen - Secretary

Radford1995@yahoo.com

 

Jac Johnson - Parliamentarian, Bronco, Pony, Colt, & Palomino Baseball Coordinator

Jac@threepointsdesign.com

 

Doug Boyett - Shetland & Pinto Baseball Coordinator (T-ball & Coach Pitch)

Dboyett8@hotmail.com

 

Stephen Watkins - Mustang Baseball Coordinator (Kid Pitch)

Stephen.watkins@cox.net

 

Nick Brewer - Football Coordinator

N



Lynn Dove - Softball Coordinator

C

 

Heather Brewer - Cheerleading Coordinator