My my My my

President: Don Burkard
Vice President: Ray Marshall
Secretary:  Aly Marshall
Greg Van Laeken

2015-16 Assignments

League Committees Committee Chairperson Members
Budget / Finance Committee Greg Van Laeken Carl Cichetti, Don Burkard, Ray Marshall
Coach and Player Development Committee David Harvieux Don Burkard, Don Guay, Ray Marshall, Jim Armstrong*, John Millspaugh*
Fund Raising Committee Ben Dunton Larry Crouse, David Harvieux, Don Guay
Growth and Retention Committee Kim Coffey Don Burkard, Carl Cichetti, Tim Owens, Larry Crouse
Peripheral Program Committee Larry Crouse Ben Dunton, Aly Marshall, Ray Marshall
Problem Resolution Committee Don Burkard David Harvieux, Ray Marshall, Tim Owens
Procurement Committee Aly Marshall Ray Marshall, Don Guay, Greg Van Laeken
Referee Development Committee Ray Marshall Ben Dunton, John Millspaugh**
Team Development Committee Carl Cichetti Kim Coffey, Aly Marshall, Don Burkard
Tournament Committee David Harvieux Ben Dunton, Don Guay, Aly Marshall

*non board member volunteer

Other Key Volunteer Positions:
ACE Director:  Tim Owens
Communications Manager: Carl Cichetti
Empire League Rep (House):  Greg Trost 
Girls Program Director: Craig Towne
House Program Director:  Carl Cichetti
Ice Scheduler: Aly Marshall /  Don Burkard
Inventory Manager:  Aly Marshall  
Referee Scheduler: Ray Marshall
Travel Program Director: Don Burkard
Western NY Rep (Travel): Don Guay


Empire Pee Wee A Commissioner - Kristen Riesenberger  (585) 775-5988