Dynamite Lacrosse provides an opportunity for girls to compete with the top lacrosse players in the Northeast. This is not just a showcase of talent but an organization dedicated to teaching and player development. We will prepare players for success on t
My my My my

The following players have committed to play lacrosse in college:


Randi Hess 2019. Liberty University

Cassie Marte 2019. Lehigh University

Jillian Quigley 2019. University of Florida

Mariah Sweeney 2019. University of Delaware

Amanda Diachynsky 2019. Arcadia University

Olivia Yeagle 2019. Dickinson College

Mary Pat McKenna 2019. Franklin & Marshall College

Maggie Sell 2019. East Stroudsburg University

Ashley Dierolf 2019. York College of PA

Katie Caras 2019. Palm Beach Atlantic University


Rachel Matey 2018. James Madison University

Ebony Reddick 2018. Notre Dame College of Ohio

Mikayla Lynch 2018. Bloomsburg University

Carlie Doughty 2018. Coastal Carolina University

Myla Barnett 2018. University of Virginia

Sydney Fox 2018. Coastal Carolina University

Hope Flack 2018. Liberty University

Charlotte Williamson 2018. Bloomsburg University

Kelsey Kilgallon 2018. Bloomsburg University

Julie Byrne 2018. UC Davis

Grace Cobaugh 2018. Millersville University

Hannah Mitchell 2018. Gardner Webb University

Monica Rapchinski 2018. Tufts University

Becca Lewis 2018. Ursinus College


Hannah Wentzel 2017. University of Delaware

Grace McFadyen 2017. UC Davis

Hailey Heimbach 2017. Coastal Carolina University

Daria Lucchesi 2017. James Madison University

Devon Fleischmann 2017. William and Mary University

Jackie Cerchio 2017. Temple University

Shannon Reape 2017. Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Anna Dempsey 2017. Bloomsburg University

Ally Bardman 2017. Bloomsburg University

Tiffany Diachynsky 2017. Bloomsburg University

Madison Siejk 2017. Shippensburg University

Abby Bergman 2017. Bloomsburg University

Hadyn Hallman 2017. Vassar College

Jenna Pupillo. 2017. University of Hartford

Anna Koniencki 2017. Virginia Commonwealth University


Meg Matey 2016. Ohio State University - PhillyLacrosseAnnouncement

Christie Balestra 2016. Lehigh University - Phillylacrosse.com Article

Emma Britton 2016. Lock Haven University

Deb Peifer 2016. Manhattan College

Molly Naylor 2016. Arcadia University

Jacy Sterritt 2016. The University of Tampa

Jessica Brumbach 2016. Misericordia University

Sarah Carlini 2016. Wilkes University

Alyssa Long 2016. Goucher College

Julia Cook 2016. Bloomsburg University

Payton Hughes 2016. Seton Hill University


Nathalie Sell 2015. Millersville University - Philly Lacrosse Announcement

Taylor Jefferis 2015. East Stroudsburg University

Mackenzie Hodgson 2015. Lock Haven University -

Karli Gilbert 2015. Lock Haven University -

Casey Trimbur 2015 - Albright College

Emily Coyne 2015. Penn State University - Phillylacrosse Announcement

Alexa Miley 2015, Lock Haven University -

Kate Cressman 2015, Seton Hill University

Harley Barrett 2015, Coastal Carolina University - Phillylacrosse Announcement

Tara Gilroy 2015, Albright College


Alex Montes 2014. Ursinus College - Field Hockey and Lacrosse -

Ellie Schmidt 2014. Florida Southern College - Pac-10 Sports Announcement

Jordan Kengor 2014. Shippensburg University - Shippensburg Recruit Announcement

Alex O'Herrick 2014. Lock Haven University - Pac-10 Sports Article

Emily Gerhart  2014. Lock Haven University - Phillylacrosse Announcement

Liz Stierle  2014. Arcadia University - Field Hockey and Lacrosse

Haley Wentzel 2014. Lehigh University -  Philly Lacrosse Announcement

Kira Gensler 2014. Temple University -  Phillylacrosse Announcement

Temple University Recruit Announcement

Rachael Shaw 2014. Washington College -Pac-10 Sports Article

Caitlyn Laffey 2014. Westminster College

Rachel Perry 2013. Chestnut Hill College -  Philly Lacrosse Announcement

Alexa Maloney  2013.  Allegheny College - Phillylacrosse Announcement

Anna Charlebois 2013. Eastern University

Jackie Janda 2013. Eastern University

Caleigh Falco 2013. Eastern University  -- now West Chester University

Chandler Jones 2013. Houghton College

Leanne Shaw 2013. Lycoming College

Lauren Smith 2013. Marywood University


Megan Ellerbusch 2012.  Kutztown University - Phillylacrosse Announcement

Liz Mower 2012.  Philadelphia University - Phillylacrosse Announcement

Anna-Marie Warrington 2012.  Slippery Rock University - Phillylacrosse Announcement

Becca Sanguilano 2012. Rowan University

Alyse Bingham 2012. Lebanon Valley College

Kristen McGrath 2012. Slippery Rock University

Alyssa Rothman 2012. Susquehanna University. Field Hockey and Lacrosse

Lindsey Brust 2012. Widener University