Welcome to the BAA Web Site. Known as the largest all-volunteer sports organization in the United States!

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Date Time  What Where
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Sign-ups  Dick's Sporting Goods (Richfield)
Thursday, March 15, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Sign-ups Dick's Sporting Goods (Richfield)
Saturday, March 17, 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Sign-ups Dick's Sporting Goods (Richfield)
Monday, March 19, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Sign-ups Dick's Sporting Goods (Richfield)
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm Cub, Midget & Bantam Draw & Draft Kennedy High School Cafeteria
Saturday, April 7, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am Equipment Handout - Instructional & Mites (Coaches only) BAA Equipment Building
Saturday, April 21, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am Instructional and Mite Coach Clinic and Packet Handout Kelly #1 (Rain out Valley View)
Saturday, April 21, 2018 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Cubs and Midgets Coach Clinic Kelly #1 (Rain out Valley View)
Saturday, April 21, 2018 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm Cubs, Midgets and Bantams Equipment and Packet handout - Coaches only BAA Equipment Building
Saturday, April 21, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Cubs, Midgets, Bantams and Majors Coach and Umpire Clinic Kelly #1 (Rain out Valley View)
Saturday, April 21, 2018 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm Bantams and Majors Coach Clinic - Coaches only Kelly #1 (Rain out Valley View)
Sunday, April 22, 2018 6:30 PM Alternative coach meeting for coaches that missed clinics BAA Equipment Building
4/21 - 4/22   Coaches call players  
Monday, April 23, 2018   Practice begins for Instructional, Mites, Cubs & Midgets  
Tuesday, April 24, 2018   Practice begins for Bantams  
Saturday, April 28, 2018 10:00 am- 11:00 am Equipment Exchange BAA Equipment Building
Saturday, May 5, 2018 10:00 am- 11:00 am Late Sign-ups Mini-Mites & Majors only BAA Equipment Building
Monday, May 7, 2018 6:30 PM Majors Draft & Equipment Handout BAA Equipment Building
Monday, May 7, 2018   Exhibition Games begin Instructional/Mites/Cubs/Midgets/Bantams  
Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am Majors Coaches Packet Handout BAA Equipment Building
Monday, May 14, 2018   Practice begins Majors  
Monday, May 21, 2018   Regular Season begins Instructional - Bantams  
Wednesday, May 23, 2018   Majors Exhibition games begin  
5/30/2018 - 5/31/2018      Sport Star Photo Pictures Kennedy Lunchroom
6/01/2018 - 6/03/2018   BAA Weekend  
Sunday, June 3, 2018   Majors Season begins   
Saturday, June 9, 2018 10:00 AM Mini-Mites Coach Clinic and Equipment and Packet Handout  BAA Equipment Building
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 10:00 AM Mini-mite Season begins  
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 10:00 AM Mini-Mite Pictures Kelly Field 
July 1-6, 2018   4th of July Break - No Games  
Thursday, July 12, 2018   Instructional Season ends  
Wednesday, July 18, 2018   Playoffs begin Mite-Majors  
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:30 PM Mini-Mite night games - Equipment turned back in Kelly fields
7/27/2018 - 7/29/2018   BAA Year End Tourney  
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:00 PM Saints Spotlight game in Bloomington Red Haddox
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 7:00 PM Seniors vs. Juniors BAA Night Red Haddox
Saturday, August 4, 2018   BAA night at the Saint Paul Saints game CHS Field
Saturday, August 4, 2018 9:00 am - noon Equipment return (Coaches only) BAA Equipment Building