This is the website for the West Hartford Youth Soccer Association, a co-ed league. It is used for registration and payment, league and team management and communication.

My my My my

West Hartford Youth Soccer Association


Board of Directors Officers Name Email Address Phone Number
President Ed Perkins

President Emeritus Mario Gilardini  
Executive Co-Vice President Jennifer Trent  
Executive Co-Vice President Carolyn Marindale  
Treasurer Ethan Goldman  
Equipment Supervisor Jeff Wittstein 860 214-6987
Senior Division Supervisor Matthew Skelly  
Junior Division Supervisor Marc Champagne  
Spring Pick-up Supervisor Wolf Kaufmann  
Mites Division Supervisor Scott Reynolds  
Training Division Supervisor Stephen Goldschmidt  
Travel Division Supervisor John Monnes  
Director Of Coaching Terry Phillip  
Referee Supervisor Mario Gilardini 860 561-0885
Corporation Secretary Dean Cordiano 860 490-6373
Publicist Cheryl Espinal  
Webmaster Julie Sanderson   



Rec Teams Admin/Registrar Registrar  
Field Supervisor Ed Espinal  
Referee Assignor 1 Dean Cordiano  
Referee Assignor 2 Mario Gilardini 860 561-0885
North Central District VP Dick Cavanaugh  
CJSA Representative Mario Gilardini 860 561-0885
CJSA Representative Ed Perkins  
North Central District Travel Registrar Mario Gilardini 860 561-0885