Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
                                     
2012 Columbine Rebel’s Football Schedule

Varsity

Date Time Home Team Away Team Location
Aug. 31 (Friday) 4:00 pm Columbine Fort Collins Jeffco Stadium
Sept 7 (Friday) 7:30 pm Columbine Fountain Ft.Carso Jeffco Stadium
Sept 15 (Sat) 1:00 pm Pine Creek Columbine Dist. 20 Stadium
Sept 22 (Sat) 12:00 pm Horizon Columbine North Stadium
Sept 28 (Fri)* 7:30 pm Columbine Arapahoe Jeffco Stadium
Oct 4 (Thurs) 7:00 pm Chatfield Columbine Jeffco Stadium
Oct 12 (Fri) 7:00 pm Mullen Columbine Mullen HS
Oct 19 (Fri) 7:00 pm Lakewood Columbine Jeffco Stadium
Oct 25 (Thurs)* 7:00 pm Columbine Bear Creek Jeffco Stadium
Playoff Game TBA TBA TBA TBA
*September 28th - Homecoming
*October 25th - Parent's Night

Junior Varsity**

Date Time Home Team Away Team Location
Sept. 1 (Sat) 10:00 am Fort Collins Columbine Fort Collins HS
Sept 8 (Sat) 10:00 am Fountain Ft.Carso Columbine Fountain FT.Car HS
Sept 17(Mon) 4:00 pm Columbine Pine Creek CHS
Sept 21 (Fri) 4:00 pm Columbine Horizon CHS
Sept 29 (Sat) 10:00 am Columbine Arapahoe CHS
Oct 5 (Fri) 4:00 pm Chatfield Columbine Chatfield HS
Oct 13 (Sat) 9:00 am Columbine Mullen CHS
Oct 20 (Sat) 2:30 pm Lakewood Columbine Lakewood HS
Oct 26 (Fri) 3:00 pm Bear Creek Columbine Bear Creek HS
Playoff Game TBA TBA TBA TBA
**Junior Varsity schedule is tentative and subject to change. Please check
throughout the season for any possible changes.

 

Freshmen**

Date Time Home Team Away Team Location
Aug 30 (Thurs) 4:00 pm Columbine Fort Collins CHS
Sept 6 (Thurs) 4:00 pm Columbine Fountain Ft.Carso CHS
Sept 14 (Fri) 4:00 pm Pine Creek Columbine Pine Creek HS
Sept 21 (Fri) 4:00 pm Horizon Columbine Horizon HS
Sept 27 (Thurs) 4:00 pm Columbine Arapahoe CHS
Oct 4 (Thurs) 4:00 pm Chatfield Columbine Chatfield HS
Oct 11 (Thurs) 5:00 pm Mullen Columbine Mullen HS
Oct 18 (Thurs) 4:00 pm Lakewood Columbine Lakewood HS
Oct 25 (Thurs) 3:00 pm Columbine Bear Creek CHS
Playoff Game TBA TBA TBA TBA
**Freshmen schedule is tentative and subject to change. Please check
throughout the season for any possible changes.