Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Below is the schedule for the indoor cage. Please email Rodney Knuppel (rodney.knuppel ) specifying your name, the day / time, and lane(s) that you would like to reserve.  

Please make your requests a day in advance to allow for processing time. We are ONLY taking reservations for 2018 as of right now.

 

Wednesday October 17, 2018:

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm - Chris Ripka - Hitting Lane 1

 

Thursday October 18, 2018:

10:00 am - 11:00 am - Chris Ripka - Hitting Lane 1

 

Friday October 19, 2018:

6:30pm - 7:30 pm - Rodney Knuppel - Hitting Lane 1

 

Sunday October 21, 2018:

10am - Chris Ripka - Hitting Lane 1

2 - 4pm - U8 Grey - Entire Cage

 

Tuesday October 23, 2018:

7:30pm - 9:00pm - Aaron Snyder - Hitting Lane 1

 

Sunday October 28, 2018:

10am - Chris Ripka - Hitting Lane 1

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm - Rodney Knuppel - Hitting Lane 1

3 - 4:30pm - U8 Red - Entire Cage

 

Monday October 29, 2018: 

5:45pm  -  7pm  -  Brad Mitchell - Hitting Lane 1

 

Tuesday October 30, 2018:

7:30pm - 9:00pm - Aaron Snyder - Hitting Lane 1

 

Saturday November 3, 2018:

2:00 pm - 4:00pm U13/U14 Travel Lite Tryouts - ENTIRE CAGE

 

Sunday November 4, 2018:

10am - Chris Ripka - Hitting Lane 1

2:00 pm - 4:00pm U13/U14 Travel Lite Tryouts - ENTIRE CAGE

4pm - Rodney Knuppel - Hitting Lane 1

 

Tuesday November 6, 2018:

7:30pm - 9:00pm - Aaron Snyder - Hitting Lane 1

 

Sunday November 11, 2018:

10am  - Chris Ripka - Hitting Lane 1

4pm  - Rodney Knuppel - Hitting Lane 1

 

Monday November 12, 2018:

5:45pm  -  7pm  -  Brad Mitchell - Hitting Lane 1

 

Tuesday November 13, 2018:

7:30pm - 9:00pm - Aaron Snyder - Hitting Lane 1

 

Sunday November 18, 2018:

10am  - Chris Ripka - Hitting Lane 1

 

Tuesday November 20, 2018:

7:30pm - 9:00pm - Aaron Snyder - Hitting Lane 1

 

Sunday November 25, 2018:

10am  - Chris Ripka - Hitting Lane 1

4pm  - Rodney Knuppel - Hitting Lane 1

 

Monday November 26, 2018:

5:45pm  -  7pm  -  Brad Mitchell - Hitting Lane 1

 

Tuesday November 27, 2018:

7:30pm - 9:00pm - Aaron Snyder - Hitting Lane 1

 

Sunday December 2, 2018:

10am  - Chris Ripka - Hitting Lane 1

4pm  - Rodney Knuppel - Hitting Lane 1

 

Tuesday December 4, 2018:

7:30pm - 9:00pm - Aaron Snyder - Hitting Lane 1

 

Sunday December 9, 2018:

10am  - Chris Ripka - Hitting Lane 1

4pm  - Rodney Knuppel - Hitting Lane 1

 

Monday December 10, 2018:

5:45pm  -  7pm  -  Brad Mitchell - Hitting Lane 1

 

Tuesday December 11, 2018:

7:30pm - 9:00pm - Aaron Snyder - Hitting Lane 1

 

Sunday December 16, 2018:

10am  - Chris Ripka - Hitting Lane 1

4pm  - Rodney Knuppel - Hitting Lane 1

 

Tuesday December 18, 2018:

7:30pm - 9:00pm - Aaron Snyder - Hitting Lane 1

 

Sunday December 23, 2018:

4pm  - Rodney Knuppel - Hitting Lane 1

 

Tuesday December 25, 2018:

7:30pm - 9:00pm - Aaron Snyder - Hitting Lane 1

 

Monday December 24, 2018:

5:45pm  -  7pm  -  Brad Mitchell - Hitting Lane 1

 

Tuesday January 1, 2019:

7:30pm - 9:00pm - Aaron Snyder - Hitting Lane 1