My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Gabriella Trichilo

gtrichilo@wwpsa.org

 

Estelle Hughes

Club Administrator

ehughes@wwpsa.org

 

Patrick Trombetta

Technical Advisor

patrick.trombetta@wwpsa.org

 

Robin Dean

Technical Advisor

robin.dean@wwpsa.org

 
Mercer FC Technical Team, 2017-2018

 

In cooperation with the technical management team, program administrators, the following coaches will deliver the Mercer FC program as a coaching group for 2017-2018:

 

Armen Simoniants

USSF, A License

USSF, National Youth License

 

Patrick Trombetta

USSF, State D

USSF, Referee Program

 

Wilson Ramos

NJYSA, National C 

USSF, Referee Program

 

Erik Franzo

USSF, National E

NSCAA, Advanced National Diploma

NSCAA, Director of Coaching Diploma

 

Wilson Urias

USSF E License

NJYSA E License

 

Dell Morse

USSF, National Goalkeeping Diploma

USSF, National C

NSCAA, National C

NSCAA, Director of Coaching Diploma

NSCAA, Advanced National Diploma

 

Mercer FC Technical Team, 2017 Spring Season

 

Erik Franzo (2000 Girls)

Staff Coach

efranzo@wwpsa.org

 

Nick Harrison (1999, 2001, 2004 Girls)

Staff Coach

nharrison@wwpsa.org

 

Scott Loesser (2005, 2006 Boys)

Staff Coach

sloesser@wwpsa.org

 

Ewen MacDonald (2003 Boys)

Staff Coach

emacdonald@wwpsa.org

 

Mark Pratico (2001, 2004 Boys)

Staff Coach

mpratico@wwpsa.org