Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2018 ELITE TEAMS WEEKLY SCHEDULE

 Week 1 (ALL TEAMS 1 day) Practices at Sportsworld, East Windsor (late tryout/team evaluation)

Sportsworld  226 Main St, East Windsor, CT 06088

Sunday June 10, 10-1pm outside

10:00-11:30pm ALL Youth & JV teams

11:30- 1pm ALL High School Varsity (2019-2021) teams

 

Week 2 (ALL TEAMS 2-3 days) Practices at Avon Old Farms School, Avon

Tuesday June 12, 6-7:30pm

Thursday June 14, 6-7:30pm 

Saturday/Sunday June 16-17, Elite team tournament @ Babson College, Wellesley

(Hotel needed http://primetimelacrosseevents.com/shootout/ )

 

Saturday, June 16, 10-11:30am  Youth, JV and Varsity (uniforms handed out)  Sportsworld

 

Week 3 (ALL TEAMS 3 days) Practices at Sportsworld, East Windsor  226 Main St, East Windsor, CT 

Tuesday June 19, 6-7:30pm

Thursday June 21, 6-7:30pm

Saturday June 23, CT CUP Summer Lax Tournament Cheshire Youth & JV Teams

Sunday June 24, Roger Williams University, RI Varsity Elite and Varsity Team Recruiting event

 

Week 4 (Youth/JV Camp 3 days / Varsity 2 days) 

Tuesday, June 26th, 6:00-7:30 Varsity, Youth, JV & Elite Teams- Practice at Sportsworld

Thursday, Friday June 28-29, Youth/JV Camp- Practices at Avon Old Farms School,

Thursday, June 28, 6:30-8:00pm Varsity & Elite Practice- Practices at Avon Old Farms School,

 

 

Thursday, June 28, 6:30-8 Youth/JV- Practices at Avon Old Farms School ** for players who are not attening the AOF camp

Saturday, June 30, CAMP/Afternoon scrimmages

 

Week 5 (All TEAM 3 days) Practices at Sportsworld, East Windsor

Thursday July 5, 6-7:30pm All Teams

 

Friday, July 6, 6-7:30pm (Black/JV, Varisty & Elite Varisty)

Saturday July 7, Yale Tournament  6/7th Orange- Youth Team

Sunday July 8, Yale Tournament JV & Varsity and Elite teams

 

Week 6 (All Teams 4 days) Practices at Avon Old Farms School

Tuesday July 10, 6-7:30pm

Wednesday July 11, 6-7:30pm

Saturday/Sunday, July 14-15, all Teams, Bitter Tournament, Stowe, VT