OUR MISSION IS BUILDING AND SUSTAINING A PREMIER REGIONAL HOCKEY PROGRAM BY PROVIDING QUALITY EDUCATION AND TRAINING FOR THE DEVELOPMENT AND SUCCESS OF YOUNG PEOPLE IN HOCKEY AND IN LIFE SKILLS WE ARE BUILDING PLAYERS FOR LIFE

Home

 

Tue, Sep 01 Kirkland 3:30 PM 80 16U A1  Practice
Wed, Sep 02 Renton 8:00 PM 70 16U A1  Practice
Thu, Sep 03 Kirkland 3:30 PM 80 16U A1  Practice
Tue, Sep 08 Kirkland 3:30 PM 80 16U A1  Practice
Thu, Sep 10 Kirkland 3:30 PM 80 16U A1  Practice
Sun, Sep 13 Renton 7:55 PM 90 16U A1  Game
Tue, Sep 15 Kirkland 3:30 PM 80 16U A1  ADM/USA
Thu, Sep 17 Kirkland 3:30 PM 80 16U A1  Practice
Fri, Sep 18 Kirkland 8:50 PM 90 16U A1  Game
Sun, Sep 20 Renton 3:30 PM 85 16U A1  Game