Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Members of the 2017-2018 Board of Directors for Novato Little League North are listed below. Please feel free to contact any of our Board members directly with questions about our league or to inquire about volunteer opportunities. 
 

2017-2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME
POSITION
E-MAIL
PHONE

Paul Farbstein

President

farbstein2017@gmail.com

415-845-4716

Matt Young

Vice President

mjy2199 com

415-531-4530

Eric Vonbehren

Patrick Healy

Co-Player Agents

nllnplayeragent@gmail.com 

707-332-9441

 

James Singleton

Treasurer

jts720@hotmail.com

650-814-0564

Katie Young

Secretary

kly2212@gmail.com

415-531-1754

Mike Mandelbrodt

Umpire Coordinator

415-307-2119

Steve Glover

Sponsorship/Fundraising Director

707-245-9400

Mike Merchen

League Events Coordinator

 

 

Claudio Cipollina

Discipline & Game Day Coordinator

415-608-2584

Tara Farbstein

Information Officer

tfarbstein

415-902-0230

Leo Bakerian IT/Website leo@calpcc.com 415-897-0078

Scott Davis

Equipment Manager

415-302-2779

Erik Egide

Coaching Coordinator & Foundation 21

415-302-4883

Michael Pringle

Field Coordinator

michael@illumigarden.com

 

Alecia Healy

Co-Coordinator - Snack Shacks

alecia.healy@gmail.com

 

OPEN

Co-Coordinator - Snack Shacks

 

Bob Scheppler

Safety Officer

 

 

LEAGUE COMMISSIONERS

Dylan McGrath

Majors

415-578-0719

Orion Sylvester

AAA Minors

orion@orionskitchen.com

650-814-0564

Chris Ryan

AA Minors

cryan16@yahoo.com

781-223-4773

Nate Christo

Rookie

natechristo@gmail.com

415-412-7203

Habib Bentaleb

Tee Ball

 

Evan Oliver

Fall Ball

415-860-4646