Sponsored By:   Round The Clock
My my My my

Click here to download Constitution/By-Laws


2018-19 Executive
Board Members

Position Name Phone E-mail
President Hans Fassoth 219-808-4848 sgspresident@yahoo.com
Secretary Jill Schaffenberger 219-680-9319 sgssecretary@yahoo.com
Treasurer OPEN   sgstreasurer@yahoo.com
Vice President #1 Sonya Rhody 219-718-0086 sgsvp1@yahoo.com
Vice President #2 Joe Aguilera 219-313-9833 sgsvp2@yahoo.com
Vice President #3 Robin Porter 219-746-7964 sgsvp3@yahoo.com
Vice President #4 Steve Hurtt 312-231-2912 sgsvp4@yahoo.com
2018-19 Division Commissioners      
Commissioner 7U Jennifer Havens-Rodriguez 219-313-4600 jhavensrodriguez@yahoo.com
Commissioner 8U Mat Korneck 708-653-1988 sgs8ucommissioner@yahoo.com
Commissioner 10U OPEN   sgs10ucommissioner@yahoo.com
Commissioner 12U OPEN   sgs12ucommissioner@yahoo.com
Commissioner 14U OPEN   sgs14ucommissioner@yahoo.com
Commissioner 18U OPEN   sgs18ucommissioner@yahoo.com
Commissioner Adult OPEN   sgs18ocommissioner@yahoo.com
Important Contacts      
Equipment Manager OPEN  
Game Scheduler Al August 219-689-3608  al14aug@sbcglobal.net
Concession Manager Laura Fassoth 219-588-8223 fassothfamily1@yahoo.com